Private sitting room.Sit and enjoy glimpses of the sea.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%

Description

Why stay with us? We wanted to create a space in our home that we would love to stay in ourselves. You have a very comfortable bed and a separate sitting room with tea and coffee making facilities and glimpses of the sea. In a minutes walk you will be taken to our award winning beach.

Private double bedroom and private sitting room on second floor. Shared bathroom with bath and shower. Access to garden.

We will be present during your stay and are happy to chat or to leave you to your stay, whatever you would prefer.

We live in a friendly area right by the sea. You can see France on a clear day. Sandgate is famous for it's antique shops which you can browse at your leisure. The start of the coastal path running through to Folkestone is 5 mins walk away.

Channel Tunnel 10 mins, Port of Dover 20 mins. Excellent bus service to Hythe, Folkestone, Dover and Canterbury. Train station 10 mins away, get to London in 45 mins.

Basic breakfast can be provided on request for you to enjoy in your room. Tea and coffee making facilities are in your sitting room. Guest towels and bath mat are provided.

Check in time is from 6pm week days. We may be able to allow check in earlier at weekends.

Please be aware that your bedroom and sitting room are on the second floor, up two flights of stairs.

I am sorry but our facilities are unsuitable for children under 12.

There is no allocated parking. You can park along the road where there is space or there is a free car park which is a 3-4min walk away.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Please remove shoes before going upstairs. Smoking allowed in garden.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

88 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tadhg
avril 2017
Gorgeous house and lovely people. Make sure you head to the nearby coffee house!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Caroline and her husband made us feel home from the start - even re-parked their own car and offered us breakfast and refreshments on arrival. We were provided with everything we needed and loads of advise where to go for dinner and drinks. Their place itself is gorgeous, very clean and the two rooms are just like described and on a separate floor so you do have your own private area.

Profil utilisateur de Tewes
avril 2017
We had a great stay in an warm and beautiful room. Everything was easy and clean

Profil utilisateur de Jola
avril 2017
Very comfortable space, clean, beautifully decorated. Caroline and Guy were very friendly and accommodating. Real home for home.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
janvier 2017
Relaxed and friendly. Peaceful location and lovely space to come back to. Sea is across the road which is ideal for nice walks.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
janvier 2017
Big thanks to Caroline & Guy! Such a beautiful home and very clean. Very close to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Pieter
novembre 2016
We voelden ons direct welkom en hebben enorm genoten van ons verblijf. Het is een prachtig huis en de omgeving van het strand en de natuur zijn prachtig om te gaan wandelen. Daarnaast heb je ook nog een heel deel leuke bestemmingen in de buurt.

Sandgate, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de CarolineCaroline est un Superhost.

I live in Sandgate with my husband Guy, we have no kids or pets. We enjoy good food, good music and good company.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures