The Jacobean revival ornate double bed.
Beautiful Room in Clerkenwell with Breakfast
Beautiful Room in Clerkenwell with Breakfast
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clerkenwell is one of the uber cool neigbourhoods. Here you can find mitchelin star restaurants to quirky tea shops all under one roof. It's centrally located and trendy. You can also enjoy some of it's cobbled streets with its charming history.

Le logement

My one double bedroom flat is in the heart of Clerkenwell with bustling Exmouth Market a stone throw away. Set within a beautiful converted Georgian house, it's the top flat with every detail of decoration lovingly thought out. Adorned with an eclectic mix of trinkets picked up in worldly travels. Flooded with natural light, white wooden floors throughout and contemporary furniture. Also enjoy it’s stunning and huge communal garden with private access for residents only.

You will be sharing the flat with a female and a well behaved beautiful dog.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom, the living room (if it is available) the kitchen to make tea and coffee. No cooking sorry ( unless you are staying for over 15 days)
Bosh steam iron and ironing board.
Hairdryer.
GHD hair straighter.
All basic toiletries are provided.
White crisp bedding and all white towels provided.
Communial garden to enjoy the few days of summer we have :-)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in the flat and would be happy to assist when asked.

Autres remarques

You will be sharing the flat with a female and a well behaved beautiful dog.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 230 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00

No parties, no drunken nights back in my pad, it is a very quiet neighbourhood and would like my guest to honour and respect that.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucie
septembre 2014
J'ai passé un très bon séjour chez Gypsy, l'appartement est vraiment mignon, décoré avec gout et toute la personnalité de Gypsy ! Je retournerai avec plaisir pour le lieu et revoir Megan the dog et sa maitresse ! Plein de cafés et resto à deux pas. Hope to see you girls !!! kiss from Paris

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2014
Gypsy est une hôte hors du commun. Elle prend son rôle très au sérieux et fait tout son possible pour que le séjour soit le plus agréable et réussi que possible. Sa gentillesse et ses petites attentions quotidiennes vous font sentir à quel point elle apprécie votre présence chez elle. Plus qu'une hôte c'est maintenant une amie que je recommande à toutes celles qui voudraient passer un séjour en plein coeur de Londres. Merci pour tout Gypsy et à très vite j'espère !! Un gros câlin à Megan, ta fidèle chienne. ------------------------------------------ Gypsy is an unusual host. She takes her role very seriously and is doing everything possible to make your stay as enjoyable and successful as possible. Her kindness and small daily attentions make you feel how much she appreciates your presence at home. More than a host, she is now a friend that I recommend to all those who want to spend a holiday in the heart of London. Thank you for all Gypsy and soon I hope !! A big hug to Megan, your faithful dog.
Profil utilisateur de GypsyGypsy est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gypsy :
Merci for the reviews. Bought myself a new yoga mat. Hopefully when I next see you I hope to be a yogi :-) it was such great fun to have you stay with us. Let's go and visit Ronicka. Hope to see both you lovely ladies soon. Lots of love. Gypsy and the woof xxx
août 2014

Profil utilisateur de Delphine Et Adrien
juillet 2014
Gypsy est une hôte très agréable ! Elle aime recevoir et ça se ressent. Son appartement est décoré avec goût et originalité. Mon court séjour chez elle s'est parfaitement déroulé. Gypsy prend le temps de donner des conseils avisés et ne manque de petites attentions.

Profil utilisateur de Ivana
mai 2017
Gypsy is a great host. Positive, always smiling, excellent communication. She helped me last minute when I needed the accommodation. Would stay at her place any time again.

Profil utilisateur de Stella
juillet 2014
The flat is quite comfortable, well-placed, calm and colourful! As colourful as the host herself, Gypsy is very mindful and welcoming - she has a lot of positive energy, she makes magic breakfast and is an interesting person to meet! All in all staying in her place made my time in London far better than I could expect and I definitly recommend her place to others!

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
Katharina
juin 2014
great location and place! I had a perfect stay!

Profil utilisateur de Huw
octobre 2017
Great stylish place, great location in amongst the quiet streets of Clerkenwell but in the heart of the action. Most of all though, Gypsy is such a fine host, nothing too much trouble for her and wait til you get the special breakfast!

Cet hôte a 72 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Taux de réponse : 92%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires