Mezzanine Bedroom area with 2nd mattress underneathLooking Down to Living Room
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
141 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Large light roof flat on 2 floors in Podoli near the river. The room is semi open screened by a bookshelf on the upper floor of a large open plan living room. Single bed with extra pull-out mattress under it if 2 persons. Bathroom next door to it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 23:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Large light roof flat on 2 floors in Podoli near the river. The room is semi open screened by a bookshelf on the upper floor of a large open plan living room. Single bed with extra pull-out mattress under it if 2 persons. Bathroom next door to it.

In a large modernised roof flat with lots of light and sun. The flat has 2 other bedrooms used by the owner (upstairs also) and a long term tenant living downstairs with his own bathroom and bedroom. The large flat is a like a museum with a lot of art, artefacts and books from the owners tours and travels around the world. Many are for sale! The guest space is separated with a bookshelf from the large balcony overlooking the living room. Ideal for one but a 2nd mattress pulls out from under the bed for a 2nd person. There is a desk and desktop PC, many books on travel, art, history and a small wardrobe/closet. The photos give you a clear idea.

Upper room has a bathroom next to it with bath, shower,WC. Guests can share the kitchen and living room with cable TV.

Guests can come and go as they please and simply use the bedroom space or interact and do some cooking/eating in the kitchen space. We are flexible and speak English, Czech, French and a little German & Italian! Maps and brochures available and local tips and hints on what to see and how to get around etc. The owner is in the tours and travel business so can also offer orientation tours of the city!

Podoli has the feeling of living almost in the country but only 15 mins by frequent tram to the centre! Lots of green space with the main olympic pool (indoor and out) a few minutes walk away. Also clay tennis club, exercise park and mini football pitch. The river is a 3 min walk and along it there is a beautiful river walk to the centre and a special path for bikers, roller bladers and runners. 400 meters away is the summer 'beach' area with many bars, cafes, music venues and play areas. Perfect location for summer! Also a Czech pub/restaurant is a few minutes away and a small shop. The area has a friendly local feel and is very safe. Above the flat is a hill with many villas and great views. Vysehrad is close by.

The 3 and 17 trams run each few minutes to the centre and take 15-20 mins. The tram stop Kublov is a 3 min walk from the flat.

fast wi-fi connection, washing machine available, tea/coffee supplied and towels.


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 12:00 - 23:00.

No smoking and quiet after 23.00 but guests can come and go as they please as they have their own keys. The flat is on 4th floor and there is a lift. Usually one other person can be home but a total of 2 live here in 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Prefer no pets but we can discuss.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


David

David

Prague, République tchèque · Membre depuis juillet 2012

Outgoing and sociable and have led and guided many tour groups throughout the world. Love to share insider tips and give orientation tours to Prague and also make my guests feel at home in the Podoli apartment I rent out. Love travelling, tennis, art and collecting. Regularly visit the local farmers markets as its a great alternative to Tescos!
As I love meeting people from all over the world it is a very interesting and logical pursuit for me to open my flat to other travellers and visitors to Prague and get a chance to meet them and help or advise them if needed.
In addition to English/French I also speak a little Italian and German.
Please note that the old reviews are for a previous listing of a student style flat and not this new listing which has more positive Reviews.!

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Découvrez d'autres options à Prague et dans ses environs

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez