Comfort apartment directly by sea
Comfort apartment directly by sea
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Holiday house Bećir is situated in a small fishermans village Molunat in one of the most beautiful bays at the south Adriatic. Our house is a ideally place for peaceful family vacation and vacation far from the city noise and crowds.

Le logement

We are located directly by the sea with our private beach.
For our guests we can offer a possibility of transport from airport to apartment with surcharge If the guest is interested.
Untouched nature, excellent climate, clean air and exceptionally clean sea will make your holiday unforgetable.

Accès des voyageurs

Overlooking the Adriatic Sea, all apartments comprise a TV with satellite channels, a fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette and a private bathroom. Most of the apartments have a balcony or a terrace. The property also provides a common laundry and ironing area.
The barbecue is also at guests disposal.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 70 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

When booking your stay with us you will be required to make an advance non-refundable deposit of certain percentage of overall stay as a guarantee of your arrival. The rest of the deposit (in HRK or €) can be done upon arrival
Regular check-out time is 10.00 am and check in time is 2.00 pm. Please contact us with your arrival/departure details and we will do our best to adjust these times to your needs.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Čilipi, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anela

Hi, I'm Anela.
I'm 37 , live in Čilipi with my husband and two children. I'm communicative, reliable and helpful person. I"ll be always on your disposal for any information or any kind of help during your stay in our apartments.
Looking forward being your host.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires