Pool right outside the front door!
Great Diamond Head Hale, 1 BR apt.
Hôte : Amy
Amy est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Want to live like a local? Then our comfortable 1BR apartment is perfect! The location at the base of Diamond Head is unbeatable! Walk to Waikiki, Honolulu Zoo, Kapi'olani Park, Kaimana Beach, Diamond Head State Park, great food and great beaches!

Le logement

My apartment is my home for 10 months out of the year so it is fully furnished. It has all kitchen appliances, furniture, extra sheets and towels, everything! Ceiling fans in living room and the bedroom. Air conditioning in the bedroom is large. It can cool down the whole place!

Accès des voyageurs

I have a large cooler you can use. A whirlpool bathtub in the unit! A skateboard you can tool around on...but please don't hurt yourself! My building has a pool that is right outside my front door. I'll leave my tennis rackets and some balls for you to use. There's free courts at the park.
There's coin-op laundry on site (30 feet away from my door). Plenty of free street parking if you rent a car.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be on the mainland but I will be accessible via phone.

Autres remarques

I do not have cable, but if you bring a laptop I have wifi internet and HDMI cables to hook it up to the TV for netflix or hulu. I've got a bunch of DVD's you can watch too!


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 87 €
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 14:00

I expect my guests to understand that this is my home I am sharing and to treat it like their own. Please make yourself comfortable and enjoy all that the location and Hawaii has to offer.
Please respect my neighbors.
No pets, and please no smoking. The whole building is non-smoking but you can just walk across the street for that :)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marlene
juin 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Honolulu, Hawaï, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I'm an elementary school teacher in Honolulu. I save up all year to travel for my entire summer break! I hope that someone can enjoy my wonderful home while I'm away :)

Le quartier

Logements similaires