Large & light double room in Hackney
Large & light double room in Hackney


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large and light double bedroom with large roof terrace in recently renovated Hackney flat. Situated at back of house away from road, the room is quiet and very comfortable.

Perfectly situated minutes away from London Fields, Broadway Market, Dalston Kingsland and with easy access around the city.

Access to free wifi.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the your bedroom, fully stocked kitchen and shared bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While we live busy lives we currently both work from home. We are so happy to give you info on the area and to help as much as we can.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

No pets no smoking please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisabetta
mars 2017
Posizione tranquilla in un contesto giovane con pub e ristoranti nelle vicinanze ( Lardo Bebe è una pizzeria molto buona). Con l'Overgrade (si prende da Liverpool Street dove arriva il treno da Stansted) si raggiunge facilmente il quartiere . Host molto gentile e disponibile.

Profil utilisateur de Leila
février 2017
Gussie and her roommate are super nice. The space is big and the room as well. Cool energy and the house is located super close to a bus stop and in a really quiet area. I recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Lindsey
février 2017
gussie was absolutely amazing. we loved staying at her flat. it's even more adorable in person. it's at a perfect location - super close to hackney central. and a bus stop right around the corner! and, the best part, a cure window coffeeshop directly across the street. gussie made the check in process smooth and easy! her house was super clean and you definitely feel at home right when you walk in. would definitely recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
novembre 2016
Gussie hosted my parents and she as well as the organisation (keys etc) were super easy going. Gussie is very friendly, kind and open minded. My parents were really pleased to stay there. The bed was very comfy :)

Profil utilisateur de Lennart
octobre 2016
Gussie is a very warm, friendly and welcoming host. The room is very clean, light, spacious and cosy - exactly like the images. This can also be said for the rest of the flat. Overall the flat has a lot of character and a 'homely' feel to it. Transportation is good - with buses and overground to the city just about a 10 minute walk away. In addition, you can also get to Broadway Market in about 10 minutes, which has a lot of good restaurants and cafes. Strongly recommended and would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Willem
septembre 2016
from the initial request to the hello's and goodbye - everything went smooth the room is very nice, personal decorative styling adds to the ambiance from a couple of conversations I got a couple of suggestions and I have made good use of them - all walking distance

Profil utilisateur de Erik
septembre 2016
A-grade! Gussie was the perfect host for us, communicative and accomodating. everything was easy before arrival, and the apartment is amazing! we got privacy and awsome tips of things to do in the neighbourhood. Also located in hackney with great communications all over city... highly recommended!

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de GussieGussie est un Superhost.

Me? I'm Gussie and I'm 30 and live in this heavenly flat in the heart of Dalston with my boyfriend Stu. We are normally out and about and both work but are typically around the area on evenings and weekends.

There are constantly new and exciting happenings going on in and around the area and I think that it's an utterly unique place to explore if you're new to London. I am happy to share my knowledge of the area with you, and hope you have a lovely stay in our flat.

We are equidistant from hackney central, hackney downs, dalston junction and dalston kingsland, and have London's most eclectic scene on our doorstep.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires