Secure off street parking
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Relax in comfort and style at Kyabram's historic HASLEM COTTAGE boutique Bed and Breakfast. Almost 100 years old, the cottage is charming and ambient, set in a beautiful relaxing garden. Come and spoil yourself and enjoy luxury accommodation.

Le logement

Treat yourself to a stay at Haslem Cottage with its beautiful indoor and outdoor spaces. This gorgeous BnB boasts a beautiful garden, including a private courtyard with outdoor kitchen and BBQ facilities for guests' exclusive use. Enjoy a delicious continental breakfast (included in price) in the breakfast/living room while enjoying views of the garden or dine outdoors.
Haslem Cottage comfortably suits 2-4 guests, and a trundle is also available for an extra. Guests are offered two newly renovated bedrooms, bathroom and living area. Both bedrooms are spacious and luxurious, one room with a queen size bed the other with king singles and a trundle. (Very suitable for a small group or a family)

Accès des voyageurs

Once a booking is secured for a single guest, a couple, a group or a family,no other bookings will be taken for that date. Guests will have PRIVATE access to all spaces, have secure off street parking, and their own entrance. Guests will also have access to laundry facilities if required.
Haslem Cottage provides free WIFI/internet and FOXTEL

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Your hosts Peter and Helen, live in an adjoining part of the cottage. However the guest area is private. They will ensure that guests have a relaxed and comfortable stay. Peter or Helen will meet guests on arrival and be available to assist during your stay as much or as little as you need.

Autres remarques

Haslem Cottage is well equipped for families, (including babies and toddlers) We provide a high chair stroller and cot for little ones. A football oval and children's playground are located directly opposite, and very popular with young families.
Haslem Cottage is a licensed premises.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 21 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end 124 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 23:00

Haslem Cottage is located in a quiet residential area.We encourage guests to enjoy their stay but expect all guests to respect our neighbours with minimum late night noise. It is a non-smoking establishment. However smokers are welcome to use the courtyard area.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Josette
juin 2017
Fantastic place!!!
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks for your kind words Josette. Hope to see you all again next year!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
mai 2017
Haslem Cottage is perfect for a weekend away or a longer stay. The B&B is extremely clean and Helen and Peter could not do enough for us. We loved the open fire and the outdoor kitchen. We wanted for nothing during our stay and hope to return soon. Harlem Cottage was 10 out of 10.
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks Cathy and Mike for your very kind words. We hope you will come back and visit again sometime and further explore the region. And don't forget to bring Ralphie! Cheers Helen
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joe
janvier 2017
Helen and Peters house was everything we hoped for and more! Beautiful rooms and outdoor kitchen,clean and neat,and the breakfast she made us was excellent! Highly recommend staying here

Profil utilisateur de Jillian
octobre 2016
Helen and Peter are the 6 star hosts. Nothing is too much trouble and when I asked for a bed lamp, we got four!! The beds were very comfortable and the house very cosy. Our English friends loved the extravagant fruit platter and all the breakfast extras Helen made available. We cooked dinner in the outside kitchen and Helen prepared cup cakes for afters. We had a wonderful stay and our thanks to Helen and Peter, who have really "got it together".

Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
octobre 2016
We enjoyed a lovely stay with Helen. Our boys loved the large school grounds just over the road. Our little dog Louis was also welcomed by Helen and her two lovely labs. We had a very comfortable stay where nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
octobre 2016
A hidden gem near the Murray! Helen and Peter were so warm and welcoming for the duration of our stay. The homes was immaculately clean and gorgeously decorated. The full breakfast was thoughtfully prepared and the gluten free options were a nice touch - particularly the gluten free cake, thank you so much Helen! The linen was beautiful and our dog was made to feel very welcome. Highly recommend this to anyone needing to get away from it all!
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks Carmen for your kind words....can't wait to have you come back this way and stay again! Don't forget to bring your Dad and Frankie too
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
octobre 2016
Quiet, neat and tidy neighborhood. Close to shops and Fauna Park. Everything was as described and Helen & Peter were friendly and accomodating even providing extra home made treats!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.

I am a semi retired teacher who loves to travel and meet fellow travellers from different cultures and places around the world. My husband Peter and our three (now grown up sons) have lived in Kyabram for over 30 years. I grew up in Melbourne and as a family we have also lived and worked in the US. Two of the boys have moved to far off places...Perth and Japan. so we have room for you to share.
I enjoy good food and wine, the beach, trekking through mountains, listening to contemporary music catching up with friends, reading and playing in the garden. I aim to 'live each day to the full" ! Our home is a welcoming space and I know you'll feel at home (and even a little pampered). You will have your own space, but we'll be there to ensure all your needs are met. We love using Airbnb and hope you will allow me to be your host.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires