Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large double spacious master bedroom room with ensuite bath/shower and private access to sitting room (if requested), so the whole the first floor in a beautiful private Mews house. Lots of natural light...private parking available on request

Le logement

Clover Mews is nestled off a quiet street one row back from the Chelsea embankment, a stones throw form the stunning Chelsea Physic Gardens and short walk to the bustling Kings Road with all it's shops and restaurants

Clean, tidy and friendly atmosphere, i will do my best to ensure a perfect stay - the master double bedroom on the first floor is lovely and spacious and comes with it's own very large private sitting room (on request) - the whole floor is yours!

The house has a welcome booklet of details of the area, and high speed fibre optic internet (the best!!). I will leave basic breakfast things on your own fridge shelf and am happy to take requests, please just ask when booked and there is an expresso machine and all other basics!

The house is in a one sided Mews very rare for south of the Kings Road and extremely quiet, quite unique and there is a parking space available on additional request and beautiful greenery

Accès des voyageurs

By the front door! You will be given keys on arrival and can come and go independently, anytime. I am very easy going, and often busy or out myself

Échanges avec les voyageurs

None if preferred apart from greeting! But i am always happy to help with any questions and requests though and you can call anytime :-)

Autres remarques

Any questions please ask!!

For my privacy and guests it may be possible to rent the whole house for periods:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3348403


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 11
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please treat my house with respect, if a bowl or mug is broken please just let me know. Basic polite etiquette is also appreciated!! :-)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

44 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gaelle
mai 2015
Nous avons eu un séjour magnifique dans la maison de Flo. Le quartier est parfait, au milieu des belles maisons de Chelsea et très au calme. Les 15 minutes de marche depuis Sloane Square sont très agréables. Les chambres étaient super spacieuses (nous avions une chambre, une salle de bain et un grand salon rien que pour nous). De plus Flo était adorable, elle a tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable et nous a meme prêté un passe pour visiter le Physical Garden. Bref on recommande fortement cette adresse et nous, en tout cas, nous reviendrons!

Profil utilisateur de Winter
mars 2017
A very convenient location, very comfortable home newly carpeted throughout and Flo is a most welcoming host.

Profil utilisateur de Greville
janvier 2017
I have stayed at Flo's house many times and keep returning as it is a fantastic place to stay in London. Close to everything , extremely comfortable and very peaceful. Flo could not be more helpful or welcoming . I recommend this highly.

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
décembre 2015
Flo was very welcoming and also took care of our breakfasts which was very appreciated! The house is very nice and the area is extermely silent. Still, i think many details from the old carpets to the non ironed bed linen could be improved! Slightly smaller than i thought from the pictures but overall good place.
Profil utilisateur de FloFlo est un Superhost.
Réponse de Flo :
Thanks Carolina it was nice to have you! In January i am taking three months off to re-carpet the whole house along with some other things. I iron bed linen 90% of the time, except occasionally when i have a very quick changeover like for yourselves. I will be better prepared next time :-)
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Greville
novembre 2015
Fantastic as always Clean, friendly, comfortable, spacious, convenient, warm, light, home by any other name. Could not recommend more highly.

Profil utilisateur de Cookie
novembre 2015
Flo was a charming host! The house is spacious with comfortable and interesting decor. The room and bath were lovely. The neighborhood is top notch, quiet, safe and in close proximity to the river, and all the attractions of Chelsea. I felt entirely welcome. Thank you so much Flo for a wonderful experience!!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
novembre 2015
This was my 2nd time to stay with Flo (and certainly wont be my last). As with the 1st time, she did a wonderful job to make me feel welcome and glad that I had Chosen to stay at her place rather than yet another boring corporate Hotel.

Cet hôte a 75 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de FloFlo est un Superhost.

I am a 33 year old from London. I grew up at Clover Mews with my parents and now i live there with my husband and 8 week old baby girl, Ella. I went to Oxford University where i studied history. My passions are music, travelling and trees... and my beautiful home in which i have hosted guests from all over the world over the past two years!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires