Private and enclosed yard amongst the trees
Lorne Surfdogz -Luxury pet friendly
Lorne Surfdogz -Luxury pet friendly


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Surfdogz is located only 5 min walk from the beach, restaurants and town facilities. It is a new renovated, luxury one bedroom apartment which offers complete privacy as well as the option of bringing your dog.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 135€ / nuit

Description

Surfdogz is located only 5 min walk from the beach, restaurants and town facilities. It is a new renovated, luxury one bedroom apartment which offers complete privacy as well as the option of bringing your dog.

Surfdogz is completely stand alone, fenced in apartment that provides privacy as well as a secure, dog proof enclosure for your 'best friend' to relax in. Newly renovated, Surfdogz offers a 'home away from home' experience, offering every creature comfort needed for a completely relaxing holiday experience. With tasteful decor, Surdogz offers the following:
Large living area,
Kitchenette
Microwave
Kettle and toaster
Tea and coffee making facilities
Fridge
Flatscreen TV
DVD player
Foxtel
DVD's supplied
Books, magazines and games
Queen size pillow top bed with dual control electric blankets
Brand new bathroom with high flow shower
Reverse cycle heating and cooling
Iron and ironing board
Fully enclosed dog proof yard
Undercover BBQ and entertainment area
Dog bed (trampoline style)
Kennel
Outdoor hot and cold outdoor shower (dog shampoo supplied)
Off street parking
Towels and linen supplied

Guests have access to the entire apartment and yard. It is fully self enclosed, isolated from the main house offering complete privacy

No other guests. Guests will have the space to themselves.


Set in the hills of Lorne, Surfdogz is nestled in a quiet and private area amongst the trees, minutes from the beach, shopping precinct and a short 'wayward' drive for the golf course

Once settled, all areas of Lorne are accessible by walking. Alternatively, access all the surrounding beauty by car. There are buses running to Lorne but not around Lorne. There is a Taxi that operates in Lorne.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

As advertised, we actively encourage couple with their dogs however not all our guest have pets and those that do, often have very different expectations of what is acceptable. In the spirit of all guests enjoying their stay we would ask all guests to observe the following.
Respect the space. Please leave the apartment and yard as you found it (including the BBQ) and be considerate of the neighbours.
This apartment is strictly No Smoking
For Dog owners:
Dogs are not permitted on the couch or bed.
If dogs are to be indoors (which we have no problem with) please ensure that they house trained.
If you have a young dog still in the process of biting, digging, chewing etc please consider that you will be charged for the damage caused.
Pick up after your dog. (waste bags provided)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

50 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
avril 2017
Excellent

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
SURFDOGZ apartment was modern, clean and the perfect getaway for couples. Walking distance to the shops, restaurant's and cafes and the beautiful Lorne beach. Jump in the car to discover many other hidden treasures along the breathtaking Great Ocean Road. Will definately stay again. Thanks heaps!!
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Réponse de Steve :
Thank you David. Hope to see you again!!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lachlan
mars 2017
Neat dog friendly unit underneath a family holiday house. Quite noisy if the holiday house above is occupied like it was during our stay - there were lots of 'elephants' running & jumping around until late at night. The unit is not separate from the main house like the listing says, although the entrance is separate

Profil utilisateur de Airlie
mars 2017
Amazing place to stay in Lorne for two adults and their dog! Location is a short walk to an off-lead dog beach and the street is nice and quiet. The unit was spotless and had everything we needed including a comfy bed, large shower and tea & coffee making facilities. We really appreciated the milk, juice and fruit too. Our dog was comfortable both outside and in, and all the doggy decor was really cute! Checking in and out was really easy, as was communication with Steve. Would highly recommend for a weekend or extended getaway!
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Réponse de Steve :
Thank you Airline. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime in the future..
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Justine
février 2017
Steve was a great host and this place was perfect for a few days away!
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Réponse de Steve :
Thank you Justine!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Britta
février 2017
Absolutely loved it! Easy walk to the beach/shops with the dogs, beautiful & clean rooms and to top it off a nice selection of DVDs for a night in. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Réponse de Steve :
It was our pleasure Britta!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dawn
février 2017
Surfdogz does exactly what it says on the tin. It delivers in every aspect. Spacious, clean, comfortable and most of all our pampered pooch loved it! Don't hesitate, great value for money, Steve is an awesome host.
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Réponse de Steve :
Thanks for the positive comments Dawn. Its certainly appreciated!
février 2017

Lorne, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Steve

My wife Sheryl and my two children, Zoe and Lochie moved to Lorne 18 years ago. Due to the demands of our sporting commitments we moved to Geelong two years ago and have taken the opportunity to begin a complete renovation of our home in Lorne whilst it has been empty. Despite our children now being of an age where they are increasingly independent our son has recently suffered a serious neck injury surfing and as such we will be remaining in Geelong to support his rehab. As a result we decided to offer our apartment for others to share the beauty of Lorne.
Outside our sporting commitments we love the beach, surfing, music, reading, socialising with friends and hopefully, when time permits, travelling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures