Large ensuite room in modern spacious houseGarden, with table and chairs for outside eating.
Modern b and b, warm and friendly

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large ensuite bedroom and separate guest lounge and dining room. We offer a hearty breakfast before you step into the delights of Kent. Close to coast, historic sites and countryside. Warm welcome but sensitive to guests needs. The house is not particularly child safe but we do have a cot for a baby.

Accès des voyageurs

Our house is spacious and open plan, guests are welcome to use the lounge exclusively and are welcome to bring food in in the evening and eat it in the dining room. The guest bedroom is upstairs and we live in the rooms downstairs. Guests are welcome to use the garden and use the bbq in the summer months.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will welcome guests on arrival and we will normally be around in the home and can give advice on the area places to visit and local places to eat

Autres remarques

we will not accept guests who do not have previous reviews and will require either passport or driving license identification on arrival. I'm sure guests will appreciate why this is important to us as we are sharing our home with them.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

We want you to relax in our home and enjoy your stay

The house is a no smoking house but has outdoor space for smoking

No 3rd party guests please
No food in bedrooms please
Please ask and we will try and help you in any way we can


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
août 2017
Marvellous place to stay. There is car parking, a very friendly welcome, a beautiful en suite room with all the teamakimg kit etc. The breakfast was just delicious with everything better than I could have done it . For those wanting to go to herne bay without taking the car, the bus route is very close by and very quick. Loved my stay .

Profil utilisateur de Steven
avril 2017
Ruth and Ian's home is lovely – clean, bright, and welcoming. They were great hosts – they made us feel very at home and were clear and comprehensive in their communication, and they gave a great tip for dinner nearby (the Italian restaurant, A Casa Mia). All in all, a great option for future guests and will stay again if we're in this part of the world again!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
août 2016
A cup of tea and biscuit on arrival was much appreciated. Flowers I had bought for the next day were put in water.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2016
Great stay. Super comfortable and tasty breakfast.

Herne Bay, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ruth

I am married with three adult children. I am a trained school counsellor but am not working at the moment. I love travel, and have been to most regions of France and Italy and have started exploring some of Spain now. I have only been out of Europe once and that was a month in Australia where I would love to return some day. My passions are cooking, my family, music and the arts and comedy and my Christian faith. I am also writing a novel, so take a notebook and pen everywhere to write what I observe. I travel with my husband and we usually take the car and like to amble from one place to another getting diverted off the beaten track frequently. There are so many places left to travel and not enough time to do it. If we stayed in someone else's home we would respect it as we would our own and really take our cues from our hosts. If we were hosting you would find our home very laid back and relaxed and you would have your own ensuite room and private lounge so lots of space to yourselves.

Le quartier

Logements similaires