Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
226 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Spacious bedroom in a 2 bedroom sunny apartment. Minutes from Midtown, Manhattan, this cozy apartment is a great home away from home.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 19€
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description
Description

Spacious bedroom in a 2 bedroom sunny apartment. Minutes from Midtown, Manhattan, this cozy apartment is a great home away from home.

The bedroom (14' x 11') is in a 2 bedroom spacious apartment in the heart of Astoria, Queens. Just a block from the N/Q on Broadway, 15 minutes commute to 5th Avenue, and Central Park. The apartment is on 3rd floor of building with elevator. Bedroom is furnished with full-size bed and a dresser, and additional closet is available outside of bedroom.

Starbucks, organic market, drugstore, bakery, restaurant, diner (rated by yelp one of the best 100 brunch places in America!) all within a block. Great location, and lots of sunlight!

The apartment features a large living space, with access to cable and wi-fi, and a fully equipped kitchen.

Guest will have access to:
Air conditioner/heat
cable/ high speed wi-fi
clean linen and towels
fully equipped kitchen
Iron

I'm a full time architect, and spend a lot of time out - typically from 8am to 8pm, but I like to enjoy the comfort of my apartment, and cook regularly. I will be glad to assist my guests with any information they need about getting around the city and places to visit and explore.

Being culturally diverse, Astoria has (email hidden)ly and safe place to live, and a food haven to the food aficionados.

The apartment is one block from the N/Q lines, which takes you into Manhattan in 15 minutes. The trains run frequently, over night and on weekends. A cab from Midtown, after 7pm is usually around $25.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 22:00.

I take a lot of pride in how I keep my apartment, so I expect that my guest will have the same habits and clean up after themselves.
While I enjoy and encourage the nightlife in NYC, I strongly enforce that the partying be kept outside of the apartment. At all times.
No pets
No smoking (and no vaping).


Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Michelle

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2014
Michelle

Hi, I'm Michelle! I've been living in Astoria since I moved to New York from Brazil. I spent 6 long, cold years in Buffalo NY, where I received a Masters in Architecture. I currently work in Soho, and cannot imagine life outside of NYC - though my heart beats faster when I think of beautiful Chicago!

While life for a young professional in NYC consists of very long hours, I make sure my free time is well spent. I have an amazing group of friends who share the same love for the city and like to explore the many wonders of nyc.

I will be glad to share the wonderful places I have seen that are probably not listed in your typical guidebooks.

Any questions, please feel free to ask!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Connexions sociales