Toilet paper is kept in outhouse as one of our cats likes to play with it
Budget Room Near Old Town Katy

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room for two that includes a private bathroom. Great location to food, mall, entertainment, parks, and 30-45 minute drive to downtown Houston, without rush hour traffic.

Le logement

You will have a private room and bathroom in a safe neighborhood. Right next to our neighborhood is a park and you are within a short driving distance to EVERYTHING: food, mall, entertainment, 30-45 minute drive to Houston, 1-1 1/2 hour drive during those awful rush hour times. If you like to take the bus, there is a park and ride 10 minutes from our house.

Wi-fi is included :) Being in Texas...A/C is included, if our place is too warm for you, just ask us to adjust the A/C. We can also accommodate you with a heater or fan for your room if you would like. Added to the bedroom is also a TV with a Roku that has access to Netflix and other free channels for your viewing pleasure.

Also, there are animals in the (URL HIDDEN) cat and one dog. All are friendly and love anyone.

Understand that my husband and I are working people...and our home contains a living, breathing family that gets busy and forgets to do things. If you ever need anything taken care of, please let us know! Communication is key for happiness.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have a private room and private bathroom. There is of course, clean sheets and towels included :) Wi-fi is also included. We have added a coffee maker, mini refrigerator, and TV with roku in the room as well. If you need anything for it, please let me know. You will also have access to the big refrigerator and our pantry to store any food you might have.

There is free parking in front of our house. You can decide to park on the street or in the driveway, both are safe.

Guests who stay more than one night are welcome to use the kitchen and washer/dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will interact with guests as much or little as liked. We can offer advice on things to do here and can offer directions around town if we are knowledgeable about what you are looking for. If not, (website hidden) is available for you or us to search.

Autres remarques

We have two cats and a dog. They are friendly, but if you are allergic this could be troublesome as the cats are indoor only and the dog is mostly indoor. Pets are allowed on our property. Please get approval from me first before you bring them.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please be nice to the animals. Your animals are allowed to travel with you here, upon my approval. There is NO SMOKING in the house, but outside is fine. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING, JUST ASK...including any extra cleaning you wish to be done!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dayspring
février 2017
Kevin and Morgan are fantastic! The amenities are clean and the place is very quiet. The bed is soft and very comfortable! I was very impressed at how easy it was to come and go without disturbing anyone since the room is right by the front door. Loved my stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
février 2017
Nice couple. If you are traveling into the city, I avoided traffic by leaving before 6am. Neighborhood seems safe lots of kids out after school. Accommodations were suitable for studying and bed was comfortable and large enough for two people. Thanks Kevin and Morgan!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
janvier 2017
Kevin and Morgan were very accommodating and friendly. Your own Bathroom is right next to your room. I had full use of their kitchen 24hrs a day as my body clock had me eating at 2am as that is 7pm in Australia. They have a dog n cat who are very friendly. And a coffee machine in room is awesome for your morning caffeine fix. I had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Theo
janvier 2017
Kevin sent me texts with all the pertinent info (how to get in, which room, to use the kitchen, etc.) way in advance. Great communication!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
janvier 2017
Very nice couple!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
octobre 2016
Sweet couple. Great communication! Wish I could have stayed longer.

Profil utilisateur de Pavel
juin 2016
Had a very pleasant stay at Kevin's place. Room is cozy and comfortable, lots of daylight during a day. Bathroom just next to the room. Very quiet area and I enjoyed my almost 2 weeks stay!

Katy, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kevin

I am an law student and my wife is an elementary teacher. We love to travel, help animals, workout, netflix, and having fun. My life motto is: Be the change you want to see in the world.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires