arty home near buses and downtown
arty home near buses and downtown


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

this is a second larger room in my colourful house with shared bathroom, massive 2nd fl deck,yard,large lvgrm and kitchen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%

Description

this is a second larger room in my colourful house with shared bathroom, massive 2nd fl deck,yard,large lvgrm and kitchen.

bright and arty home. art and travel memories are found throughout the house. house can be rough around the edges but is comfortable and engaging

shared bathroom ,massive 10 x 20ft second floor deck with bbq and dining table. main floor of house has large livingrm and fully functional kitchen.there is a backyard(overgrown) and parking

i work outside the home and at home.
can be tour guidy if you wish or you can be left alone,lots of room in house.

my neighbourhood is 5min to river walk and 15 min to portage and main. I have have a local co-op out back door that has grocery store,bakery,art gallery and café.4 bus routes 2min away.

public transit -4 bus routes five min away


Règlement intérieur

no smoking


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Ken
octobre 2015
Thank you for such a creative and eclectic home, that expanded my mind to pop culture and the beauty of loving cats, and just "being" in a space that was so close to Neechi's the aboriginal supermarket.

Profil utilisateur de Staci
juin 2015
Myke is a great host. He's very informative of the area, and he gave me a lot of tips for getting around and things to do while I was there. He's very sociable and intelligent, and it was really nice getting to sit and talk with him a lot. The house is an older house, but it is kept up well. It actually reminds me a lot of the house I grew up in. I love all of the art work and knick knacks all around the house. He has two cats who are super sweet. I enjoyed getting to interact with them during my stay. The location of the house is close very close to downtown. It was withing a couple of miles of the things I wanted to do around downtown. I was able to walk to where I wanted to go or take the buses. There are a few bus stops really close to the house, so that was very convenient. Myke did inform me that if I was out later at night, to be sure and ride the bus or take a cab because there are some substance abuse issues within the neighborhood, so to be careful. I never had any incidents while there, though, but I really appreciated the information, especially being a woman out on my own. Winnipeg was a smaller city than I had expected, but all in all, I really enjoyed my time there, and staying in Myke's home.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Winnipeg, Canada · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Myke
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.