We are in walking distance of SeaWorld - or just take the direct bus 704!Your desk with HI definition TV, DVD player, lamp clock radio and alarm.
40 meters from water & huge park facing Seaworld!
40 meters from water & huge park facing Seaworld!


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

$50 FREE CREDIT FOR 1st TIME USERS: www.airbnb.com.au/c/shamblen This private room for up to 3 features a locking door, a queen bed and a single bed for a 3rd guest. An ocean side room with southern exposure. Gourmet fully equipped and provisioned kitchen and waterfront balcony on a quiet waterfront street across from a huge park. Very safe area; on street free parking. Just 3 walking minutes to bus lines and 4 walking minutes to over 35 restaurants and other around the clock services.

Le logement

An ocean side interior locking room with a Queen bed, fan, mirror, clock radio with alarm, desk, lamp and chair, Hi definition flat screen TV with DVD player and wardrobe. The entire home has WIFI Internet. The second bed is a single bed in a secure building and safe neighbourhood. Freshly painted December 2016.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest(s) are welcome to make use of the entire home including the entire living area and sea view balcony. Kitchen use is restricted and limited for those cooking/preparing more than one meal a day. The bathroom has a brand new washing machine. The bed accommodates two people and the third guest would have a single bed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

In addition to English, wir sprechen Deutsch, y claro, hablamos Espanol and Tagalog. We've worked on 6 continents and are AirBnB guests ourselves so understand and can can even anticipate your needs! We are AirBnB Superhosts! If you want a hot breakfast - or to be left alone - or charcoal grilled steaks from the grill - we are there for you.

Autres remarques

Local and national calls from our land line to other land lines in Australia are free. If you have forgotten toiletries - we will provide with our compliments.

We also offer another room with a queen bed, air conditioning, direct water view and flat screen with DVD. Finally, the day trip to Byron Bay. Includes round trip transport for two, tour of Byron Bay, the lighthouse (easternmost point of Australia - whales pass in November) and a homemade BBQ beachside- where there is shade, picnic tables, showers, toilets, etc at a semi private sandy beach for just $65 per couple. We regret we can not accept pets. This home is not suitable for those planning to prepare ALL their meals in our kitchen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 13€
Caution : 208€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

Please keep our home clean as you would yours.

There is a $15 fee for early check in and/or late check out.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 16 décembre 2017 - 9 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

77 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pamela
septembre 2015
De la 1ère à la dernière minute, accueil extrêmement chaleureux. Sahllee et Fred sont des personnalités généreuses. Description sur site très exacte. Excellent rapport qualité prix, à considérer en sus la location au bord de l'eau !...Bref. Parfait ! JL

Profil utilisateur de Dianalyn
juin 2017
Sahlee was very warm and accepted us with open arms. She went the extra mile by bringing us to the hotel where our tour will start. She also helped us bring our luggages to the hotel after check out. We were able to cook our breakfast in her kitchen and use her dining table and terrace to eat. Since they are with us durung our stay, it was easy to ask for directions and tips on transportation and places to visit. We had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Pipa
avril 2017
Would definitely recommend staying here! Sahlee and Fred show great hospitality and really make you feel welcome to stay. Directly across the road from a waterfront and parkland and very close to public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Yujiang
avril 2017
Fred 和 Sahlee 的家很干净, 整洁 和安静。 我们在他们的家住了五天, 他们帮我们很多忙, 叫我们哪里是最好玩的, 帮我们办公交卡, 游乐园卡。他们对我们非常热情, 乐于助人。 如果在来, 我们还想住在他们的家。 Fres and Sahlee's place is clean, organised and very peaceful. We loved our stay there for 5 days and they helped us a lot, told us where the fun places to go to, helped us to buy bus cards and theme parks passes. Fred and Sahlee are friendly and kind . If we come here again we will love to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Heribert
avril 2017
Sahlee und Fred sind wirklich Superhosts!!! Ein Aufenthalt zum rundum gut fühlen, wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen!!!
Profil utilisateur de Sahlee & FredSahlee & Fred est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sahlee & Fred :
Our private message read:Danke nochmal für die tolle Zeit bei Euch. Das war der beste Airbnb Aufenthalt, den ich hatte. Und die beste Gesellschaft!
avril 2017

Great location with lovely water views, and only short walking distance away from cafes and restaurants.
Profil utilisateur de Sahlee & FredSahlee & Fred est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sahlee & Fred :
Our private feedback read: We really enjoyed staying at your lovely home - perfectly situated for our purpose i.e. the WTS Gold Coast race. Thank you again for looking after Deb when she arrived, and for the use of the bicycles!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Justine
mars 2017
This was my very first Airbnb stay, and I had no idea what to expect. From the very start of my online booking, to my final checkout, Sahlee and Fred made me feel so welcome. They invited me to join them for meals, and recommended the best Thai restaurant ever! They were friendly and welcoming and nothing was too much for them. The location is perfect, their home was warm and welcoming, and I would highly recommend their venue. I will definitely be back if I'm ever on the Gold Coast again!!

Cet hôte a 92 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sahlee & FredSahlee & Fred est un Superhost.

Sahlee works full time as a Certified Public Accountant. Fred is a specialty teaching SCUBA instructor who travels extensively overseas. Our hobbies are SCUBA diving, serving Rotary International and the preparation of Asian delicacies.

As multilingual Superhosts, we see over 100 bookings through our home each year - from Berlin to Botswana or Tonga to Tokyo - we endeavor to understand you, your culture and our promise is to provide empathy for your situation ensuring your needs and wants are met.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sahlee & Fred.
Sahlee & Fred
John aide à héberger des voyageurs.
John
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.