Mature friendly couple ready to spoil you.Large kitchen, dining and living area with easy access to outdoor facilities.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous sommes un jeune couple à maturité qui aime rencontrer des personnes de tous horizons et de tous les pays. Nous proposons deux chambres doubles avec salle de bain privée dans notre maison moderne et spacieuse dans un quartier calme et semi-rural avec de superbes vues.
translated by Google

We are a young at heart mature couple who enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and countries.
We offer two double bedrooms with private bathroom in our modern, spacious home in a quiet semi rural area with superb views.

Le logement

Two double rooms, one double bed, one queen bed that can be split into two single beds, space for four people. One guest bathroom, separate toilet. Wardrobe and shelves available. Comfortable modern home, near golf course, walks and township. Beaches and markets aplenty.

Self contained caravans/motor homes parking available $10 per night without power or $15 per night with power.

Accès des voyageurs

Cuisine, barbecue, buanderie, salle familiale avec TV, aire extérieure couverte, cartes locales et dépliants d'information.
translated by Google

Kitchen, BBQ, laundry, family room with TV, covered outdoor area, local maps and information pamphlets.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to fit in with what suits you. Tours and picnic baskets on request, (price negotiable).

Autres remarques

Zoo d'Australie, Monde australien, Monde sous-marin, observation des baleines, plongée sous-marine, équitation, canotage, surf et pêche dans notre région. Zones cyclables et promenades.
translated by Google

Australia Zoo, Aussie World, Underwater World, whale watching, scuba diving, horse riding, boating, surfing and fishing all in our area. Cycling and walking areas.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

No pets, and no smoking inside house.


Annulations

83 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francois
janvier 2015
Susan and Neil were wonderful hosts. I really enjoyed very much to be with them at their place.  Very quiet and very clean place with all you need for a short stay. Since I was travelling by motorbike, I had the opportunity to store my bike in their garage. For a few dollars more, Susan and Neil offered to share their dinner. It was a great moment. Message to all travellers: do not hesitate to stop at Susan and Neil place, believe me, you won't be deceived. F.
Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Susan :
Hi Francois, hope you are well and settled back into your life in France. Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay with us. We have been really busy hosting people from all over the world since you left. We have two young German girls here at the moment and two Chinese students are coming next week. Regards Susan & Neil
janvier 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
octobre 2017
A must stay in Gympie!! Susan and Neil are such lovely people with a lovely home which we were so lucky to stay in. They made us feel right at home and their advertisement - 'Travellers Rest' is definitely appropriate! Really clean, very comfortable bed too. Wish we had more time there though as it was such a nice stay. Susan and Neil were so accommodating and even invited us to have dinner on our wonderful stay with them and their cousins which was a really nice gesture. Basically lovely people with a lovely home always looking to go one step further to accommodate to your needs!

Profil utilisateur de Clifford
septembre 2017
Wonderful stay. First time using Airbnb so was wondering what to expect. Room and amenities top rate and the welcome warm and friendly. Breakfast was great. Definitely recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2017
Susan and Neil were lovely people and we loved staying there. It was like staying with parents. The house was immaculate and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We felt very comfortable staying there with our children. The children can't wait to go back in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Kath
juillet 2017
Such a lovely couple with a very comfortable environment (huge shower!) Conversation was welcoming & super comfy beds. Was perfect for our 1 night stop over :)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2017
I feel truly blessed to have been able to stay with such thoroughly interesting and lovely people. Perfect company, wonderful breakfast, comfortable rooms, a beautiful house, location and above all a fabulous experience... the perfect respite with people who go the extra mile. Thank you very much for such a wonderful few days!

Profil utilisateur de Brenda
juin 2017
Susan and Neil were wonderful hosts. We were warmly greeted by Neil upon our arrival immediately putting the kettle on and making us feel at home. Sue was equally warm and friendly. Everything was perfect for a lovely stay in Gympie. Nothing seemed any trouble for our hosts and we would highly recommend staying with Sue and Neil to anyone spending any time in Gympie.

Gympie, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
We are a mature couple who would like to offer short term accommodation in our modern home in a semi rural area. We have two double bedrooms with private bathroom/toilet. We are 40 minutes from Tin Can Bay, Rainbow Beach (ferry to Fraser Coast) and Noosa Beach. The famous Eumundi…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires