Hist Victorian 2nd and 3rd fl dup
Hist Victorian 2nd and 3rd fl dup
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1,500 sq.ft 2nd and 3rd floor duplex, 2 baths 2bdrms. Queen bed and full size platform bed. Large open living room, dining room and modern kitchen, office, wi-fi, parking, (website hidden). Nursery equipment. Close to Boston, Harvard, MIT. 2 Decks.

Le logement

Beautiful designer space. In addition to the two bedrooms, two full baths, we have nursery equipment for infants and toddlers. The apartment is comfortable for two couples or two parents and two children. It has one double and one queen bed plus a portacrib.

Accès des voyageurs

Driveway, patio, decks all available for guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either we will greet them ourselves or our daughters will.

Autres remarques

We leave an information sheet for guests explaining everything about the house. We do ask that guests give us a few days advance notice before booking.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 13:00
Montant de la caution : 1746€

Please help us by not drinking red wine or colored ligquid and by not eating food on the white living room furniture. No pets, no smoking. Thank you.


Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jesse
octobre 2017
Location is perfect for walking around Somerville. Included parking is a huge bonus for the area!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
The home was lovely. Looking forward to using it again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
mai 2017
Jane and Joe really went out of their way to make sure I felt right at home as soon as I arrived. They have a beautiful home that was really comfortable for the 3 of us who stayed there. The home is well equipped with everything you can possibly need, and they even provided eggs, granola and milk for breakfast. Then were quick to respond any time I had a question. Wonderful hosts and a super place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2016
We spent 8 wonderful days in Joe's and Jane's beautiful house. The house looks even better than in the pictures. Very well kept, warm and with all the necessary appliances. We enjoyed especially to cook in the very well equiped and functional kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. Jane and Joe are very generous hosts. They did all they could to meet our needs. The location is very convenient for people visiting Cambridge. Only good words!

Profil utilisateur de Marietta
août 2016
Joe and Jane were wonderful hosts, from making sure we were greeted and had everything we needed to checking in with us during our stay. The apartment is lovely, clean, and nicely decorated. It's a great place to stay with kids. Our four year old daughter had a great time playing with the many toys in the apartment. They even set up a pack and play for our baby to sleep in, meaning we did not have to lug ours along. Great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Annie
août 2016
Best experience ever! Jane and Joe are soooooo nice and sweeeeet. They know well what guests need and want. They really made our trip memorable. The house is well designed, so clean, beautiful and full of artists atmosphere. Overall Best AirBnB experience I've had yet! I definitely recommend their place to anyone. ps: the air condition, washing machine and dish-washing machine work well. Parking lot is provided. Location is convenient, driving to Harvard and MIT within 15 mins.

Profil utilisateur de Shawn
juillet 2016
Everything about this place is amazing. Location, hosts, beautiful home!

Somerville, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Joe

My wife and I are both from Boston my wife is a psychotherapist and I am a working sculptor

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires