Bright and cosy studio in Nørrebro
Bright and cosy studio in Nørrebro


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

36m2 studio on the top floor in a quite street in Nørrebro. 3.5 km to city center (Kongens Nytorv, Nyhavn and Strøget). Humble but has everything you need to enjoy your stay in the wonderful city of Copenhagen.

Le logement

The apartments fits 2 persons, there is one double bed (140x200 cm). It is a non-smoking apartment!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the apartment to yourself, and you can use the green areas surrounding it (playground, benches etc.). There is a small kitchen with 2 hobs and a fridge, fully equipped with pots, pans, plates etc. 1 km from the front door you will find a beautiful spacious park suited for a picnic, a run, a barbecue, games or sunbathing, Fælledparken. 3,5 km away you will find the nearest beach, Svanemølle Beach.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am in Copenhagen during the time you visit I will be happy to show you around, otherwise you are welcome to email me your questions.

Autres remarques

Copenhagen is a great city to explore by bike so I named some shops where you can rent one in the guidebook along with my favorite places to see!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 277
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

I expect you to feel at home! This means that I want you to be very relaxed, but also that you do your own dishes and clean after yourself! In short leave the apartment the way you received it!

Apart from that I have a few rules I need for you to follow!

1) no smoking
2) take off your shoes once you enter the apartment
3) swipe the floor and dry off the tap after showering
4) if you eat something from the kitchen (or break something) replace it with a similar product before you leave!

If you break the rules or do not clean, I will charge you via the secutity deposit.


In case you need to borrow sheets or towels you have to pay the cost of the laundromat, DKK 100 cash!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

31 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florent
septembre 2016
Très bon séjour. Michelle nous a grandement aidés avant notre arrivée et pendant notre séjour. Notre vol a eu du retard mais elle a su trouver une solution pour que nous puissions profiter de son appartement. Il s'agit d'un studio très cosy situé près des grands axes pour arriver dans le centre. Pensez à consulter son petit book sur Airbnb, il nous a bien aidé. Que dire de plus... Mange Tak Michelle (merci beaucoup !!)

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
juillet 2015
Nous avons passé quelques jours à Copenhague chez Michelle. Nous avons beaucoup aimé son accueil chaleureux malgré notre arrivée tardive, son studio calme et clair, et l'après-midi de balade le long de la "plage".

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
juillet 2017
Very nice flat! Michelle is really helpful and nice. Great solution for some days in Copenaghen.

Profil utilisateur de Hauke
juillet 2017
It was my first experience with Airbnb and thanks to Michelle it was great. I felt very welcomed at her Place and it was very clean. She was very thoughtful and made my trip to Copenhagen very easy.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juin 2017
Pros: We found Michelle's place to be clean yet basic. Michelle communicated well with us, and gave clear instructions on how to get to the apartment and It is cheaper than most other accommodations in Copenhagen. Cons: The bed was a small mattress on the floor, which was uncomfortable for two people to stay on for an entire week. There was no curtain to block the very early morning sun, which also contributed to an uncomfortable sleeping experience. There was no wifi to connect to at the apartment (except for the 'community wifi', which would often drop out, or not be available at all in the evening). Very little basic supplies were supplied, toilet paper, hand soap etc. we had to buy our own and ended up leaving it at the apartment.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Well, the bed is a 140*200cm box mattress (with a memory foam top mattress). Just as stated in the listing and showed in the pictures. If you need a bigger bed you need to book another place. As I’m not nocturnal I like waking up to daylight slowly tickling in, which is why I have a curtain that does not blocks the morning sun. If you like darkness you can cover the windows (or you head) with a blanket. My listing does not mention wifi because the one that is there works poorly on mobile phones. Things not mentioned in the listing (like a tv or a swimming pool) will not be there, I kindly ask you to read it through so you know what to expect. Toilet paper and hand soap is supplied. So is tea, coffee, cooking oil, spices etc., everything along with my phone number and email address and the message that I’m available for questions. If you have trouble finding something please don’t hesitate to ask. That being said I will be happy to welcome you in my home!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de New
juin 2017
Very nice host, very nice flat, à very good choice

Profil utilisateur de Melina
mai 2017
Great location for a Copenhagen stay. Close to public transit and groceries. A very good experience for us!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

update: now working on my master in philosophy of education, and still enjoying sharing my home with sisters and brothers from all over the world - I also adopted a small dog from Greece, so he lives with me now

____

I'm currently finishing my bachelor in social education after spending 6 months in Tanzania. I have spend several years abroad, both working and traveling, and I always find that some of my best experiences come when I manage to get close to the local way of living. Airbnb offers an opportunity to do this, at least to some extend. I'm originally from the mainland, Jutland, but have called Copenhagen my home since 2007.

Karibu sana!

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires