kitchenkitche
Bright home, fabulous neighborhood
Bright home, fabulous neighborhood


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Nice place with room for up to 6-7 people. 100 m2. The location is the hip Jægersborggade


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 42€
Caution : 208€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Large flat in fabulous neighborhood with room for 6-7 people. 100 m2.

The apartment was originally two small apartments, 7 years ago, they were merged into one large 100 m2 apartment.

We have retained both enterences so that they can still function as 2 apartments, and you can go in the bedroom without disturbing the living room or vice versa. It is therefore both family-friendly or nice for ex. 2-3 couples traveling together and still keep a bit of privacy.
For children there are lots of toys avalable.
There are 2 bedrooms, one is a children's room with a 140 cm "knigths" bed.
The large living room has a double bed (140cm) and a large dining table. The kitchen is well equiped, with a dining area and a dishwasher.
There is a washingmachine in the small workshop / utility room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

you can always call me if there is any problem, or if you need anything, if I´m not in town I´ll make someone else help you.

Le quartier

The location is the hip Jægersborggade where shops and boutiques with selected products and good special little cafes and restaurents with eco-friendly raw materials and good vipes are like beads on a string.
Go try it out.... see or


Transports

Walking distance to downtown approx. 25 minutes / bike 10 min. through the beautiful park "Assistants Cemetery" where, among other Hans Christian Andersen and Søren Cemetery buried. Over the lakes and past the food market, which is Copenhagen's culinary treasure trove.

The apartment is close to many public transport options:. 33 min from the airport, 20 minutes from Central Station
5 min walk to several bus stops.
There is Free Parking in the street


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please take care of our home, and leave it as you got it.
A cleaning person will clean after you.
And please swipe the floor in the bathroom after shower.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erica
janvier 2017
We loved our week at Sidse's home. It is so convenient--less than 5 minutes to the bus stop, which takes you all over the city. From getting off the plane to walking in the door, it took less than an hour. This neighborhood is safe and very hip, thought slightly noisy at night, which is to be expected in a major city! The actual home was more than we expected. It had plenty of space for our whole group. It was clean and orderly, but also felt very "lived in" and comfortable, as if we were staying with old friends. We cooked most of our meals in the home, and found all the cooking items we would need. Sidse was a joy to work with, answering all our questions and providing advice for our trip. She responded quickly to questions we had, both before the trip and while we were there! Overall amazing place, and we would be lucky to spend our next trip to Copenhagen in Sidse's home.

Profil utilisateur de Jing
décembre 2016
Big thanks to Sidse's quirky place. Copenhagen is a small city that is easily accessible from Sidse's Jæggesborgade home. Her place is classic Danish with lovely a Buddhist and Japanese hygge character. Sidse made it as simple as could be to get into her flat. You will have trouble with the key and lock, don't worry, be one with the key and in time you will have the touch! Some doors (one bathroom and both bedroom) don't fully close so it's not for the overly shy/private groups. The beds are quite squeaky. The showers could use a little engineering, but no deal breakers. Sidse's spot is a whimsical flat in a lovely, hip street in the quaint, wonderful Copenhagen. It's not a luxury suite, it has it's quirks but good for a couple or group that isn't too high brow or picky.

Profil utilisateur de Hanlu
décembre 2016
We had a nice stay at the apartment. Sidse decorated it sweet and warm, there are many differently cultural trimming in the apartment, Just like Copenhagen:) And she told us a detailed information for the transportation from the airport. So it was convenient to find the place. The apartment located at a special street, there are many lovely handmade shops!

Profil utilisateur de 陆
décembre 2016
Really nice landlady,understanding,help me a lot..the house is nice too,clean,and full of children's interesting.Love this city ,to some extent,because of choosing this house!thank u~

Profil utilisateur de Howard
juillet 2016
The location in the city was good, with a vibrant local area. This makes it a little loud, but not unusual in a large city.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juillet 2016
We had a great time in Copenhagen, it was great to come back from the center to the appartment, we could take a drink just around the corner lots of cool bars and restaurants. The communication was very easy and sidse responded very quick to questions. All in all it was a great expirience. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Alina
juillet 2016
Asunto oli vastasi valokuvia loistavasti, kaikki oli siistiä ja toimivaa. Alue oli kaunis ja pyörällä kaikkialle pääse vaivattomasti. Kaikin puolin mahtava kokemus!

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sidse

I am 41 years old and live in Copenhagen with my 7 years old son Isak .
I work as a prop-artist /setdresser on movies or TV sets - currently on the National Danish Broadcast.
I love to travel and appreciate to stay in private personal environments . And discover new places from a local base.
I rent out my own home while traveling, so I know the importance of taking care of other peoples homes.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.