Aller directement au contenu

Brother's Homestay - Double room

Quynh Anh est un Superhost.
Quynh Anh

Brother's Homestay - Double room

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec un concierge.
Quynh Anh est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Ninh Binh Brother's Homestay offers 13 rooms with modern facilities and private bathroom. Breakfast is included. Our restaurant serves Vietnamese-styled lunch and dinner. All of our ingredients are locally sourced and cooked by the lovely lady of the house. The homestay also features a lovely garden with a small pond, ideal for late night tea-time and brunch. The area is within short distance to all tourist attraction yet tranquil at night, a truly authentic experience.

Équipements

Climatisation
Équipements de base
Télévision
Wi-Fi

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Việt
Việt
avril 2019
Amazing place. Quynh Anh's place is close to many well-known sight seeing places, very convenient for travel by bike. Also, the owners take serious care of it, so it is always sparkling :)))
Profil utilisateur de Elliot
Elliot
avril 2019
This place is AMAZING! The beds are ridiculously comfortable, the rooms and building are immaculate and Quynh and her family are fantastic. Quynh made us a different breakfast each morning and had it prepared within minutes of us rolling out of bed. Great value for the quality of…

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Quynh Anh

Ninh Bình, Viêt NamMembre depuis janvier 2019
Profil utilisateur de Quynh Anh
22 commentaires
Vérifié
Quynh Anh est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am 30 years old. I got married and have a baby boy. I have been working in Hospitality Management for 7 years. I am out going, friendly. I like cooking, gardening, traveling, reading in free time. Looking after baby is also my favorite. I like Pop and country music style. I…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live within the house and are able to response to all request. The lady speaks fluent English, but the others do not. Please kindly ask for her to come by saying her name if hand gestures do not work :).
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Logement fumeur
  • Fêtes et événements possibles

Annulations