POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Our yurts offer a place of intentional peacefulness, set among towering evergreens and ocean breezes along Hawaii Island's North Kohala coast. Here, you can relax and unwind on 50 acres of gardens, wild groves, and ancient valley trails.
Salle de sport
Parking gratuit sur place
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00
Wouldn’t stay in the yurt...inside rooms might be nice but yurt was dirty and leaked when it rained. Lots of big ants..not the small black ones but the 1/2 long type inside the yurt, on the toilet, in the sink, on the bed. Bed wasn’t very comfortable. Host was nice, pool was nice…
Réponse de Jeanne :
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate that you did not mention to us your concerns while you were here so we could have resolved these issues. Since we are a green property and refrain from using toxic poisons, we do on a rare occasion have a swarm of ants invade the yurts. We use organic sprays that repel ants if we know about them. We also could have moved you to another yurt or upgraded you to a room in the lodge. In the future, when you have a problem with any accommodation, let the staff know about it so you stay can be wonderful instead of disappointing. We have not been able to find the leaks you mention. Is it possible that one of the windows was left open and rain came in through the window? And yes, our hot tub is that .. a hot tub. there are no bubbles since there is no electricity going to the hot tub. The water is heated and circulated with solar power. We provide the opportunity to live lightly on the land .. we are sustainable.
Gorgeous location, amenities, loved the organic bath products and that there is so much to do with just wandering around the retreat. Beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing.
A little high priced for the yurt facilities compared to other options but beautiful grounds and surroundings. A bit spartan with no fridge, internet and small yurt space. But friendly owners and staff makes up for it. They live and breathe the Aloha spirit! Just can’t beat the K…
Réponse de Jeanne :
It was great having you here. We provide a cooler and ice packs instead of a refrigerator .. thus you can take your items with you during the day if you wish. It is correct, we have internet only in the public areas of the lodge. This was intentional to assist guest to shift away from screen time to nature time. We look forward to seeing you again.
Quiet your mind, enliven your senses, instill well-being
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.