Here is the front half of our sitting room.The same half of the sitting room, with the comfy sofa's.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and stay in our lovely, spacious and friendly house. Kensal Rise is a fun and vibrant area with lovely coffee shops, restaurants, parks and pubs!

Our house has four bedrooms, a spacious sitting room, large kitchen and sunny garden

Le logement

We have a large and comfortable sitting room with TV, and plenty of DVD's.

The master bedroom is spacious with an enormous double bed and plenty of storage.

The second double bedroom is again large, light and airy, with an en suite shower room.

We have just built new bunk beds in the third bedroom, they are perfect for children, or young/ small adults. Please be aware though that the top bunk is really pretty high, our six year old loves it, but I was a tad nervous when I first went up it! In this room, there are also, plenty of children's books to read, and (children's) dressing up clothes to try on!

The fourth room, up a short flight currently has one single bed, with an extra bed underneath that can be pulled out to make two singles, or a double.

The Kitchen is at the back of the house with folding sliding doors to the garden.

Downstairs there is also a large utility room and a toilet. The family bathroom is on the first floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole house (except for one room where some of our belongings will be stored during your stay, this room is additional to the rooms listed in the description)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Once greeted, we will leave you to enjoy your stay, but we will be in touch if you need us!

Autres remarques

Clean bedding, and towels is provided. Please leave the house tidy, but you should know that we will have a cleaner after you leave, so you don't need to leave it spotless!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 46
Caution : 461
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

No smoking in the house please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matteo
avril 2017
5 stelle! Eravamo un gruppo di sette persone e abbiamo trascorso un settimana nella casa di Alice e Joel. Siamo rimasti entusiasti di tutto. Della casa prima di tutto. Ci sono 4 camere da letto, 3 bagni, un salotto e, soprattutto, una cucina enorme e bellissima. Fare colazione in questa stanza luminosissima era un vero piacere. Anche il giardino è stato molto utile per godersi qualche momento di relax dopo una lunga visita alla città. Il quartiere è perfetto per chi cerca una soluzione più tranquilla e meno immersa nei rumori del centro. I collegamenti con il centro comunque sono molto comodi. Infine un ringraziamento ad Alice e Joel che sono stati molto gentili e disponibili a supportarci durante la nostra vacanza. In definitiva una soluzione consigliatissima.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 145 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Olivier
janvier 2016
Fantastic stay in a fantastic home!! The house is very big and very beautiful! Underground is just 15 minutes walk from the house. We also took the bus witch is direct to london center and the bus stop is just at the end of the street. Alice is lovely always there to give us advice help or anything. Very good communication! We appreciate a lot the wine for us delicious!! And the children were very happy with the toys games and books available. We felt like home thank you! I surely recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Mazhar
août 2014
I stayed at Alice's property for 10 nights and had an amazing stay. The house is centrally located with easy access to kensal green and kensal rise tube station. Direct busses to most of London's tourist attractions. The house was like a home with so many books and DVD titles to keep you entertained. Cozy rooms to keep you relaxed. Joel and Alice were amazing hosts who helped with all that was required for a relaxing stay. They gave printed sheets for transport directions, operating manuals, shops and restaurant details... They were very kind to arrange for welcome drinks. This was my first stay using air bnb and I am glad to have started with this house. I would recommend this house to anyone who wants a quite neighbourhood yet stay central. Thanks a lot Alice and Joel

Profil utilisateur de Eric
août 2014
Alice and Joel were great hosts. Even though they were away on vacation, they answered all of our inquiries and even had their next door neighbor stop by to make sure we had everything we needed. The hot water was out the first couple of days (not their fault), but they stayed in constant contact with us to make sure it was fixed by a plumber. The nearest tube station is only about a 7 - 12 minute walk away, and the neighborhood has everything you'd need in the surrounding area. The house itself is excellent for families as it has lots of toys and nooks and crannies for kids to play. One room has tons of children's books. They are very environmentally conscious and encourage recycling and make it easy for you to do so. I can only hope we were as good of guests as they were hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Nena
août 2014
Stayed here for a week and the house was exceptionally comfortable. The kitchen would be our favourite spot to hang out because it's near to the garden which is gorgeous. This spot too is great for taking pictures. Joel and Alice have provided a manual on pretty much everything so it's easy for us to manage and take care of the house. Margaret , the lovely and extremely nice lady (the neighbour) was a great companion for our stay as she provided us with information on which places to visit, what bus should we take and where to get our groceries. She was very helpful in every possible way you can imagine and we're going to miss her loads. This house has a great location for transport as it's near to train station and bus station (always on time)! Overall, it was a splendid stay especially when we were celebrating Eid. Thanks to Joel and Alice and Margaret for the experience! Lots of love to her.

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2014
Fab property, easy to park on the street & greeted with a lovely bottle of vino on arrival - very kind!! The house facilities were excellent as was the speed of communications. A great area with a little shop, a great pub and cafe's just a stones throw around the corner. I could thoroughly recommend to anyone wavering over the "book now" button. Thank you Alice & Family!! :-)

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alice

My name is Alice, and I live in Kensal Rise, London with my partner Joel, who is a lawyer and our three children. We have two boys and a girl aged eight, six and five. As a family we enjoy taking advantage of all that London can offer us. We enjoy museums, galleries, parks, cafes, restaurants, shows, events and festivals. We also love seeing our friends and hanging out at home, going for a bike ride, playing football, and we have all just started playing tennis (there are courts 2 mins away!).

Sometimes we need a bit more space, and then we might go for a day trip to the countryside; go for a walk, and a pub lunch, or visit one of the amazing stately homes and grounds we can get to. In the summer, we might well make a weekend of it and go camping with friends.

We are fairly easy going, and enjoy living in our house, and as a host I would aim to ensure that your visit is relaxed, and that you really do feel 'at home.

Taux de réponse : 25%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires