Living/dining room is big and has big windows opening onto two small balconies.
Comfy Family Apt in great 17th loc
Comfy Family Apt in great 17th loc


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 40€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 700€

Description

Convenient 17th arr. location steps from Metro Champerret. Lots of restaurants and all conveniences nearby. A short walk to a great covered market (shop like real Parisians!) This is a very safe area of Paris and one where you still hear more French than English, even during vacation periods! Parc Monceau is 15m walk away, as is the Place de l'Etoile (Arc de Triomphe). Lots of fashionable shops within 10m walk. The lovely pocket parks of the Blvd Pereire are a 2-minute walk away.

Our 80 square meter apartment is ideal for 2 adults and one child (or two kids with one on an air mattress). It can sleep 1-2 more on convertible sofa in living room. It has a very large living/dining room. Lots of floor-to-ceiling windows. 3 small balconies. Small but fully equipped kitchen which looks through to the living room via the bar.

One bedroom faces rear and has a new and very comfortable queen bed. The other bedroom has a comfortable single bed. Room is filled with toys (we have one 12 year old boy).

A big plus: As you will see in the photos, looking out from the apartment you see trees and a small park across the street; what you DON'T see is right into someone's living room! Or as they say in French, this is an apartment "sans vis-a-vis"! Another big plus: Double pane windows throughout = QUIET!

Everything you need to feel at home, including high-speed internet (wifi), cable tv, washer/dryer, dishwasher, board games, toys, linens, lots of guidebooks you can use while you are here. Bose stereo to plug iPod into.

We will be happy to give you all the information you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible. If arrival time/day makes this possible, I will even take you down to the covered market and introduce you to our favorite butcher, fish monger, produce stand, and of course the best cheese shop, bakery, wine shop.... Shop like a local foodie!

Metro line 3 is steps from apartment. RER line C is 5 minute walk from apartment. Several convenient bus lines.


Règlement intérieur

No Smoking. No parties. Small gatherings ok.

Minimum Stay for July: 2 weeks.

Note: 1 x double bed, 1 x child's single bed, and 1 x double sofa bed.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Paris, France · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Douglas

American living in France for over 10 years and working for an American software company. My wife is French and doing a Master's degree in Sustainable Development. We have one son.

I enjoy yacht racing and have a regular position on a classic yacht based on the Cote d'Azur, where we lived for 6 years. My wife likes sailing as well and for vacation we like to go sailing in warm places. We also love Italy a lot and miss the days when we lived in Nice and could easily go for long weekends in places like Florence.

We also love good food and have a particular weakness for good sushi and Mexican food. I'm originally from California (and my wife lived there for many years) so we miss our favorite restaurants back home!

We are looking for responsible, non-smoking, non-crazy people who will treat our home as they would wish theirs treated.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.