KitchenBedroom #2 (150 cm bed).
Central & charming at St.Hanshaugen
Central & charming at St.Hanshaugen


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My supercharming apartment has everything in central Oslo within walking distance - it's two blocks away from restaurants and cafees and the beautiful park at St. Hanshaugen, and a ten minutes walk from the city centre. Great for 3-4 people!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 33€
Caution : 163€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The Space
My lovely apartment is a 57m2, two bedroom apartment in the charming area of St. Hanshaugen. High standard and fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, wireless internet, cable TV, 40" flatscreen TV and a gas barbeque on the balcony. The apartment overlooks the trees at Vår Frelsers Gravlund, a calm and beautiful cemetery where many of Norways most famous people are buried. None has a view into my apartment.

The apartment is great for 3 or 4 persons: Two bedrooms, both suited for two people each. One small bedroom with a 150 cm bed, and a bigger bedroom with a single bed that easily can be extented to a double bed (160 cm). In addition, there is a comfortable couch in the livingroom than I've slept on a few times when I've had my family over (additional costs for more than 4 people). Note that there is some noise from the street Ullevålsveien if you like to keep your window open at night (no tram, only bus/cars).

In case you are allergic; I have a dog. And the mobile phone reception inside the building isnt't too good for long phone calls, but wireless internet is included.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest Access
Everything, except a tiny storage room in my apartment, and clothes and personal belongings in closets and drawers.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with Guests
I really enjoy Oslo and everything it has to offer, and would love for you to see and experience my city. I'm therefore happy to advice you on whatever you would like to know. When I don't rent out my apartment, I live here myself, when you guys stay here, I'll be on holiday or on a weekend trip.

Le quartier

The Neighbourhood
I love this area, that's why I chose to live here! St. Hanshaugen has a beautiful park where people love to walk, run, barbeque and drink beer during summertime. (Feel free to borrow my ping pong rackets and play at the table in the park!) And in the park there's a nice hilltop where you can see the whole city and the fjord (though you have the same view at the shared rooftop terrace in my building).
At the area of St. Hanshaugen there are several really nice restaurants and cafés (Smalhans, one of the best restaurants for norwegian food in Oslo, Pascal, Arte Pazza, the Coffee bar Java and Enoteca amongst others).

Transports

Getting around
You can walk anywhere from my apartment. It’s a 10-15 minutes walk to The Royal Castle, Youngstorget (nice bars), Mathallen (the new food market place of Oslo, selling a variety of Norwegian food), Nasjonaltheateret (a main subway station and national theatre), Grünerløkka (popular area with great bars and shopping) and Karl Johans gate (the main shopping street and city centre of Oslo - people who don't know Oslo tend to think this is Oslo - but it's not!). The beautiful old street of Damstredet is just across the cemetery, 300 meters away. Walking distance to the central train station and airport express train is 20 min. Just outside my building, you can take the 37-bus to the Oslo S central train station, it goes all night. Two blocks away, you’ll find bicycles for rent.
I always feel safe walking home at night in the street Ullevålsveien, as it is always crowded with people.

Autres remarques

Parking:
Ask me about parking if needed, I might be able to help. There are possibilities of free parking in the surrounding streets, but note that free parking is not always easy to find, and only a few of the streets around here has free parking (though summertime is easier than rest of the year).


Règlement intérieur

House Rules
I want responsible, calm non-smoking people I can trust, who takes good care of my apartment, and treat my neighbors with respect. So no loud parties!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Myriam
août 2014
Très joli appartement, en plein centre ville d'Oslo. Nina est très accueillante et avait même prévu des documents pour faire du tourisme. Super!
Profil utilisateur de Nina
Réponse de Nina :
Thank you!
août 2014

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
octobre 2015
Although I didn't personally meet her, Nina was incredibly helpful to my fellow guests (even when it must have inconvenienced her) and her flat was perfect. Clean, nice to be in and with everything in it we needed, it was also in an excellent location for the city centre (right by the Palace) and for getting out of Oslo on the T-bane. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Theodor
juillet 2015
The stay at Nina's apartment was excellent. The apartment is well decorated and by the looks of the living room, one feels at home right away! The location of Nina's apartment is great as well as there is a bus stop right outside the apartment. Moreover, the city centre is only a 8 min walk as well. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Nina's apartment although we didn't get to meet her as she was on a camping trip. Overall, I am glad to have stayed here and will definitely do so again if I visit Oslo.

Profil utilisateur de Lone
juillet 2015
We - three teenage boys and I - had a wonderful stay in Nina's apartment. It really is central, charming and had everything we needed. We loved the balcony and the rooftop! Nina is a great, very responsive host. Our dream was to see the "real Oslo", and she guided us to the best places to swim, to a concert sunday evening - and to the cheapest take away-pizza in the neighbourhood :) I will definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Oslo!

Profil utilisateur de Alice
avril 2015
The reservation was canceled 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
avril 2015
Nina was very firendly and her flat was great. When we arrived we found a lot of maps and brochures as well as a typicall norwegian chocolate on the table. The flat was clean and everything was prepared for us. You can reach the city center in a few minutes by feet, but the neighborehood is definetly a walk worth too. Nina was uncomplicated and flexible. We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful appartment!
Profil utilisateur de Nina
Réponse de Nina :
Thank you so much!
avril 2015

Nina was a great host. Before we arrived she sent us all the information about how to get there, what to do and answered all our questions too. Her apartment is very nice, clean and cosy so we could feel like home. We would love to come back some time!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Nina

Hi! I'm Nina! I live in Oslo, Norway, working on a PhD in interaction design and love travelling around the world in different ways - to big cities, to lovely nature, long journeys by train, or active holidays with skiing or sailing. I am using AirBnB both as a host and a traveller. I live in my apartment with my dog, Tinka. I'm social, outgoing and very curious as a person. I love my friends, board games, trips to my family's cabin, knitting, making my own furniture (I've probably made half of all my furniture myself), hiking in "Marka" (the forest/hills/woodlands around Oslo), my grandpa's old Kodak-camera from the 30ies, watching FIFA World Cup games and the Olympic winter games :)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.