The green door shown is a non-use door for the Studio flat. This picture also shows the traditional, cobblestone streets of Old Town.Entrance to the apartment building in which we own a one bedroom Apartment and a Studio apartment.
Susan Istra Studio
Hôte : Susan
Susan est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un studio de 18 m2, très bien situé dans la vieille ville. À une courte distance à pied de la pijaca (marché ouvert aux fruits / légumes / souvenirs), tous les restaurants / cafés, les petits supermarchés, les boulangeries, le port de plaisance, la mer et les plages. Très confortable, privé. Cuisine entièrement équipée, télévision par satellite, etc. Assez près de voir les événements / manifestations organisés par la municipalité, mais assez calme le soir pour dormir tranquillement.
translated by Google

An 18m2 studio flat, very conveniently located in Old Town. Just a very short walking distance to the pijaca (open air fruit/vegetable/souvenir market), all restaurants/cafes, small supermarkets, bakeries, marina, sea, & beaches. Very cozy, private. Fully stocked kitchen, satellite TV, & more. Close enough to see events/manifestations organized by the municipality, yet quiet enough in the evenings to get a restful sleep.

Le logement

Nous possédons deux appartements (une chambre et un studio), tous deux situés dans l'un des bâtiments les plus historiques et les plus photographiés de Rovinj! L'Istrie est pleine d'histoire et de villes en colline. Vous allez tomber amoureux de Rovinj et de ses environs. Des gens chauds, un excellent vin, des plats délicieux et fraîchement préparés, des plages ensoleillées. Très romantique et relaxant!
translated by Google

We own two apartments (a one bedroom, and a studio), both located in one of the most historic and photographed buildings in all of Rovinj! Istria is full of history and hilltop towns. You will fall in love with charming Rovinj and its environs. Warm people, great wine, delicious and freshly prepared food, sunny beaches. Very romantic and relaxing!

Accès des voyageurs

Vous êtes à quelques pas de la mer, des cafés et des restaurants, et la pijaca où vous pouvez acheter des fruits et des légumes frais, de l'huile d'olive, du miel, de la lavande, et plus encore ... vous pouvez faire du vélo sur de vastes sentiers, faire de la randonnée, faire de l'escalade, Dégustation de vins, explorer les ruines romaines, chasser les truffes, faire une excursion à Venise, tout est très simple et accessible!
translated by Google

You are steps away from the sea, cafes and restaurants, and the pijaca where you can buy fresh fruits & vegetables, olive oil, honey, lavender, and more...you can ride bikes along extensive paths, go hiking, rock climbing, wine tasting, explore Roman ruins, hunt for truffles, take an excursion to Venice, it's all very easy and accessible!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

En tant que propriétaire, je suis à votre disposition par courrier électronique, mais je vous réponds instantanément. Je suis heureux de répondre à toutes les questions et de fournir des informations pour rendre votre séjour à Rovinj le plus agréable. Lorsque vous réservez un appartement, je vous enverrai des informations sur les recommandations du restaurant, les liens du site Web pour Rovinj et la Croatie, les cartes, les informations sur la plage et le stationnement, les itinéraires, etc. Nous avons également un gestionnaire immobilier qui est extrêmement compétent et utile et vous aidera Pendant votre séjour. Ma langue principale est l'anglais, mais je parle aussi serbe, croate et avec (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate, je peux probablement vous aider dans n'importe quelle autre langue aussi!
translated by Google

As the owner, I am at your disposal via email, but I respond to you instantly. I am happy to answer any and all questions and provide information to help make your stay in Rovinj a most pleasant one. When you book an apartment, I will send you information on restaurant recommendations, website links for Rovinj and Croatia, maps, beach and parking information, driving directions, etc. We have a property manager also who is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will help you during your stay. My primary language is English but I also speak Serbian, Croatian, and with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate, I can probably assist you in just about any other language as well!

Autres remarques

L'Istrie est pleine de villes charmantes, historiques et romantiques. Rovinj est une base idéale pour les excursions d'une journée! Pula, Bale, Fazana, Porec, Motovun, Graznjan ne sont que quelques-unes des villes que vous devriez visiter. Goûtez la dégustation de vins, cherchez des truffes, explorez le colisée, profitez de festivals ou profitez du soleil!
translated by Google

Istria is full of charming, historic and romantic hilltop towns. Rovinj is a perfect base for day trips! Pula, Bale, Fazana, Porec, Motovun, Graznjan are but just a few of the towns you should visit. Go wine tasting, look for truffles, explore the colosseum, enjoy festivals, or lay in the sun!


Équipements
Internet
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please ensure you read the Studio listing description thoroughly (size, street side location) and all photo captions for detailed descriptions.
We ask that you do not sit on any of the furniture in wet bathing suits or clothing, nor take bath towels nor kitchen items to the beach. The only other rule is to experience wonderful Rovinj and enjoy it to the fullest!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - Studio is on the building's street side. In tourist high season, there's potential for street noise & municipal projects (beyond my control).
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Old Town: pedestrian only, non residents cannot enter w/vehicle. For arrival by car, I send maps, directions and recommendations for free parking.
Équipement/service limité - Wifi/Internet is seasonal only (6 months). It's turned on from approximately mid April until mid October.

Annulations

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abdelkader
juin 2016
I would like to thank Andréa (nice personn of Elym Agency), she took care of me, she helped me in all what i asked for. She make my journey more confortable.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thanks very much for your stay at our flat Kader, and I will pass your remarks to Andrea. I know she tried to help you quite a lot. I hope you enjoyed your stay and the Salsa Festival! Cheers, Susan
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
Het appartment van Susan is absoluut een go als je er van houdt om op een centrale plek te overnachten. Het is midden in het oude centrum, wat wij erg leuk vonden! Wat wel goed is om te vermelden, denk ik, is dat het appartment strak aan de straatkant zit. Er is geen airco, maar met de ramen open is het prima koel, maar dit zorgt er wel voor dat je veel geluid van buiten hoort. Met een paar oordopjes hadden wij hier geen last meer van. Het appartment is klein en basic, maar heeft alles wat je nodig hebt voor een slaapplek in Rovinj. Susan is erg behulpzaam, zelfs van verre afstand. Via de mail alle informatie gekregen die we nodig hadden, echt top!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Hello Laura! Thank you so much for your very lovely, kind review - I really appreciate it! I'm very happy you were our guests and enjoyed Rovinj so much, but also the location of the flat! I'm glad you thought it had everything one needs for an easy stay in Rovinj and the Old Town. It's a shame we weren't able to meet, perhaps next time. I hope you will return to Rovinj. Perhaps next time consider to stay in our Apartment upstairs in the same building - it has a separate one bedroom, A/C-heat, is larger, has a full length mirror ;-) and outstanding views of the sea just outside the windows, over the pijaca, Old Town and the islands. Thank you once more for being our guests, all the best to you Laura! Ciao, Susan
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de JelaJela est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Susan was so helpful and provided so much helpful information about Rovinj and how to get by in the city. She is a wonderful host. The apartment is located right in the heart of the city centre. Perfect for getting to know this wonderful little city. Susan made check in and check out very convenient for us.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Jela, hvala puno!! Thank you for your kind review! I'm very happy to know how much you enjoyed Rovinj, and you were there for a wonderful, romantic reason! Thank you for being our guests, and I hope you'll be able to return! Next time perhaps consider staying at our other flat in the same building - it's larger, has A/C-heat and wonderful views over the sea. Thank you for everything, and you're welcome to return! Susan
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Faith
août 2017
Susan is an excellent host, and so helpful - she was with us every step of the way when booking or asking questions - immediately on email and ready to help with any issues. Rovinj is beautiful and there is so much to see and do and eat, would highly recommend. Would recommend taking a ferry out to the islands and having a day in the sunshine away from the town. Also would recommend the Medittereano bar - so lovely! Very romantic get away, we had a great time, all thanks to Susan.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Faith, thank you so much for your very wonderful review! You were so sweet and easy to host! I'm only sorry we weren't able to meet. It would've been lovely to have a glass of wine together at Medittereano, though my favorite place is Monte Carlo! ;-) Please, I hope you will be able to return to Rovinj and will be our guests again. Perhaps next time consider our Apartment upstairs in the same building, it's larger with a separate one bedroom, A/C-heat, and beautiful views over the water and pijaca (green market) and Old Town. Thank you again Faith, I hope you also enjoyed Fazana, and all Croatia had/has to offer you. Ciao, hvala puno!! Susan
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Susan è un host gentile, ci ha dato tutte le indicazioni per parcheggi, ristoranti etcc., mandandoci svariate mail. Per quanto riguarda l'appartamento, non lo consiglierei per più di 2 notti. L'appartamento è veramente piccolo, ma quando abbiamo prenotato lo sapevamo. Quello che non sapevamo (perché non detto) è che il letto in realtà è un divano. Ciò comporta che il letto è piccolo (una piazza e mezza), duro, e corto (mi uscivano completamente i piedi dal letto pur essendo alta 1.70m). Inoltre, cosa molto negativa, le lenzuola e i cuscini erano sporchi. Anche il pavimento in piastrelle era sporco. Tutta la stanza, essendo nel seminterrato, era umida. Talmente umida che le cose del mare non si sono mai asciugate. Per raggiungere l'unica finestra esistente bisognava salire sul "tavolo" della cucina. Non ci sono i fornelli, ma un fornelletto a gas. Il wifi è funzionante. Lo scarico della doccia è rotto e quindi spande acqua in tutto il bagno. In sintesi, va benissimo per il prezzo e la posizione, ma per massimo 3 notti, poi diventa ingestibile.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Lisa, grazie per la tua recensione. Ho immediatamente reso conto del mio responsabile di proprietà di tutti i tuoi commenti. La dimensione dell'appartamento, i servizi (cioè piano cottura, frigorifero) e letto a castello sono tutti molto chiaramente, trasparenti, come descritto e descrizione delle foto, come ho ricordato nei nostri scambi Airbnb. Hai prenotato l'appartamento 17.08, per arrivare 23.08. Hai avuto molte domande valide e valide prima del tuo arrivo, ma se avessi impiegato più tempo per esaminare la descrizione e le immagini, avresti visto lo Studio esattamente come lo è, per cui trovo la tua valutazione e rivedere un po ' sleale. Sembra che tu fossi molto affrettato forse per adattarsi a una vacanza veloce e non lasciare molto tempo per una pianificazione precisa. Inoltre, la doccia non è rotta, le porte si aprono su entrambi i lati e devono essere chiuse saldamente su ciascuna estremità per evitare la perdita. Per quanto riguarda un telefono, non l'hai chiesto, e Airbnb non lo offre nemmeno come amenità per dire sì o no, per quanto riguarda la disponibilità. Sono stato molto felice di essere i nostri ospiti, e sei stato molto gentile e meraviglioso affrontare in tutte le nostre comunicazioni. Tuttavia, in queste comunicazioni, in base alle tue frequenti richieste, mi è stato chiaro che non hai letto le mie istruzioni e direttive molto dettagliate e ripetute (nelle email e nei messaggi di Airbnb) per quanto riguarda il tuo arrivo, il check-in, i servizi, descrizione dell'elenco né le immagini. Lisa, thank you for your review. I have immediately made my property manager aware of all of your comments. The size of the apartment, the amenities (i.e. cooktop, fridge) and futon bed are all very clearly, transparently outlined in the listing description and pictures, as I reminded you in our Airbnb exchanges. You booked the apartment 17.08, to arrive 23.08. You had many good, valid questions prior to your arrival, but if you had taken more time to look through the listing description and pictures, you would've seen the Studio exactly as it is, so I find your star rating and review a bit unfair. It seems you were very rushed perhaps to fit in a quick holiday and didn't leave much time for precise planning. Further, the shower is not broken, the doors open on both sides and must be closed firmly on each end to prevent leaking. As for a phone, you didn't ask for one, and Airbnb doesn't even offer this as an amenity for a host to say yes or no, as to availability. I was very happy for you to be our guests, and you were very kind and wonderful to deal with in all our communications. However, it was also clear to me in these communications, based upon your frequent inquiries, that you didn't read my very detailed and repeated instructions and directions (in emails and Airbnb messages) as to your arrival, check in, amenities, the listing description nor the pictures.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tatiana
août 2017
Susan really help us a lot with the transport! She gave us a lot of documents to guide us through the city, the monuments and restaurants, thank you!! But unfortunately the rooms is small and is a bit underground and smell humidity... But Susan is really nice and help us a lot!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Hello Tatiana, thank you for being our guests. I was very happy to host you and Celine, and quite pleased I could help you with all of the information I sent to make your holiday an enjoyable one. The actual size of the flat is stated very first thing in the listing description, and you can tell by the pictures as well. Because the Studio is just off the sea, and August has been extremely hot (European Lucifer heatwave, 35-40C!), this combination will increase humidity no matter where you are. I lived in Israel for 6+ years, directly on the Mediterranean....July and August, even into September, are brutal! Thank you for choosing to visit Rovinj, and for staying in our flat. Ciao, Susan
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Niamh
août 2017
First and foremost, in all my years of travelling Susan has been the most helpful and dedicated host I have ever encountered (despite never meeting her!) From the minute I made the booking, I have received countless emails containing helpful restaurant recommendations, local maps and other tourist information which really came in useful during our trip. As for the apartment, it is exactly as described - fantastic location right in the middle of the old town and close to great bars, restaurants and swimming spots. The property agency were great when needed and helpfully assisted with a late check in. The apartment can get a little claustrophobic given its size and lack of air-con but very doable for a week. Highly recommend and great value for money!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Niamh, thank you so much for your sweet review, I really appreciate it! It was wonderful to host you, even from afar, and yes, I definitely wish we'd been able to meet! You are welcome back any time, and I'm happy to hear how much you enjoyed the Studio. I've passed along your compliments to Elim as well. Thank you once more Niamh! Cheers, Susan
août 2017

Tel Aviv, IsraëlMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Susan
I first visited Rovinj when I lived in Germany, in 2004. I fell in love with it immediately. My husband thought it would be a good idea to purchase a place. We bought a house in the Old Town in 2005, and later purchased the two apartments for rentals in 2007. My love for the town…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires