Well equipped kitchen, includes microwave oven and 10 cup coffee pot...Bright and airy dining area...
Cozy 3Bdrm, 2Bath Home - East Cincinnati
Cozy 3Bdrm, 2Bath Home - East Cincinnati
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 full bath, family-style home in rural setting close to Cincinnati, sleeps eight. Ten minutes to stores & restaurants. 15 minutes to RiverBend/Coney Isl. 20 minutes to Harsha Lake (host to US Rowing Championship). Approx half hour to downtown; Great Am Ball Park, US Bank Arena, UC, Nippert Stadium, hospitals and Zoo. 45 minutes to Kings Island. Half hour to points in KY - including CVG airport and Creation Museum; one hour to Ark Encounter.Not appropriate for parties.

Le logement

One story brick home with full basement and a front porch and rear porch, and grill for your outside enjoyment rests on five rolling, wooded, acres. Living room has a fireplace and the home has hardwood floors throughout. The newly updated, well-equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances for your cooking pleasure.

On the main level, there are three bedrooms and one full bathroom featuring a tub/shower combination. Bedroom #1 has a queen size bed that sleeps two adults comfortably. Bedroom #2 has two sturdy, luxurious, twin beds which sleep two adults. Bedroom #3 has two matching twin size beds suitable for sleeping two adults. Baby bed (crib) and/or pack 'n' play available upon request, no additional charge. I charge for all guests, including under age 2 infant.

A full size bed that accommodates two adults can be found in the beautifully remodeled downstairs. A full bathroom with shower and laundry facilities are also located downstairs.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the house to yourself, including nicely equipped kitchen with new sleek, maple cabinets - as well as laundry facilities in the downstairs bathroom. Media on site includes up to 30 Mbps WI-FI, two flat screen TVs - (both with BASIC channels via Cincinnati Bell Fioptics - no Pay Per View - one TV has a DVD player), an AM/FM radio with alarm setting and small stereo system with Blue-Tooth feature, AM/FM radio and CD player. Free off-street parking can accommodate up to four cars parked tandem style and includes a carport for inclement weather. There is no street parking - and the garage is not available to guests. Note: there are steps both inside and outside the house (see photos).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Keep in touch with Host - providing ETA within an hour so I can meet you at the property - and text me when vacating the premises. There will be limited interaction once you are checked in, since we will not be on the premises except for maintenance and/or to provide what you need. As long-time residents of the area, we are happy to advise you about the area. You will find a Manual on site explaining house operations and a Guidebook containing information about the area. Also scroll down to the map for points of interest.

Autres remarques

Suitable for children whose parents are attentive to keep them and the property safe. Pack n' play and/or a baby bed (crib) provided upon request at no additional charge (I do charge for all guests including under age two). At check-in I'll ask for government photo ID (drivers license) and names and ages of guests. Do not bring fire wood; may only use Duraflame-type fake logs. Be sure to open the damper BEFORE lighting a fire in the fireplace and take care that it does not spark outside the FP. Take care with granite counter tops - no hot items or oils - which will damage counter tops; use trivets and pot holders under hot pots, and clean up right away. Family-friendly home; not a party place. No loud music or parties that might disturb neighbors. Parking is limited to four vehicles parked tandem-style; there is no street parking; garage is not available. Check kitchen cabinets before you shop; basic supplies are often on premises. A supply of toiletries, including shampoo, body wash, towels and linens is provided as well as clothes detergent and dish washer detergent (no bar soap provided); during an extended stay you may need to replace toiletries. Exit instructions are on the premises.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

We expect responsible behavior on the part of all visitors and that you will treat our property like your own valued property. Supervise children; no pets, please.

Consumption of alcoholic beverages is permitted - in moderation. Smoking is permitted outside only - no cigarette butts on the ground, please. Fires only in designated places (i.e. fireplace and outside grill).

Please review the House Manual available on site for instructions on operating and caring for appliances, furnishings, etc..., (including avoid placing hot items and/or using cleaners on the granite counter tops or elsewhere and avoid sharp/rough objects on floors). Report any malfunctions and/or maintenance issues right away. Hang up wet things like towels to avoid mildew. Leave the house and contents in good condition for the next guest - clean dishes, and remove food and take garbage and recyclables out to appropriate containers near the carport. You may leave linens on unmade beds - we will wash linens and towels and do a more thorough house cleaning later. Use the security system whenever leaving the premises and call host when checking out for instructions on what to do with the keys.


Annulations

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rich
octobre 2017
Nice place. Pretty secluded and on a nice piece of property. The house has all the amenities that you will need. We cooked, did laundry, surfed the Internet, played with our daughter, watched TV and had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
Ginger's place was the perfect place for our family to stay while visiting family in Cincinnati! We enjoyed watching the deer in the yard and had everything we needed to enjoy a comfortable stay.
Profil utilisateur de GingerGinger est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ginger :
Thanks for the review. I am so glad it met your expectations.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
This was simply a wonderful experience for us. We had everything we needed to relax and Ginger went out of her way to ensure that our stay was pleasant.
Profil utilisateur de GingerGinger est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ginger :
I am so glad it met your expectations. Ginger
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Susan
septembre 2017
We loved our stay! Three generations of our family gathered under the same roof. We had plenty of space and the house was gorgeous and clean. Easy communication with the owner.
Profil utilisateur de GingerGinger est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ginger :
Thank you. We try hard to meet guests' needs and expectations.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
août 2017
This home was easy to give a 5 star rating! It was clean, comfortable, and centrally located to all of our destinations we had planned for our vacation. Location is in a private area and we even had seen several deer in the front yard in the morning and evening. I would highly recommend this home! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and it well suited the needs of our family of 7.
Profil utilisateur de GingerGinger est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ginger :
Thank you, Carolyn, for such a good review. I am pleased that the house worked out so well for you.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tinisha
août 2017
It was a neat and clean place to stay in a country setting! We loved watching deer from out the windows.

Profil utilisateur de Lezlie
juillet 2017
This home is nice cozy and clean. I suggest that you ask Ginger for specific directions to avoid the winding roads. Otherwise no complaints.

New Richmond, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de GingerGinger est un Superhost.
I enjoy outdoor activities, including gardening, landscape design, walking and bicycling, as well as visiting new places, meeting new people, and eating new foods. When not gardening, you'll find me reading on a wide range of topics, including history and real life adventures; or…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires