Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This apartment is perfect for a family, it's composed by a big double bedroom, a room with two single beds and a private bathroom with hub.
Nice view over the garden and the stables form the main room.

Le logement

Quadruple apartment in amazing villa!

At 8 km from the center of Como and the lake, we offer hospitality in an 'elegant residence surrounded the park's "Green Plug".

The house, built in the style of the villas of 700 Lombard, offers guests, in addition to apartments, places of rest and recreation.

For summer time there is an indoor swimming pool, in a room with large windows open in the summer of our park, equipped with a water jet to practice swimming, and gym with exercise bikes, abdominal bench, weights, punching bag, under the Swedish and rings, to keep in shape during your stay.

The club house with living room, pellet stove, fireplace and dining area for breakfast, in a refined and comfortable environment with large windows overlooking the garden and the park.

Chaise longues, chairs, lounges and other greenery for relaxation and the sun, table tennis and mountain bikes for long walks with no car traffic.

The apartments at your disposal are upstairs, each with two bedrooms and bathroom, bright and furnished with antiques.

For fans can organize horse riding for 1 hour or more, to explore the beautiful countryside that surrounds us.

We will advise you the best local restaurants and the most fashionable and Lake Como, and we will help make your stay unforgettable.

Accès des voyageurs

Swimming pool, gym, garden, relaxation area and breakfast, when accompanied stables.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always be present and available for the guests, I like to spend time with their breakfast and chat to know each other better and be able to advise on activities or on the places not to be missed Como and its lake

Autres remarques

We have three dogs, so if you want to come with your own animal, please inform us before.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 40€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karine
juillet 2015
Malgré notre retard conséquent, Annalise nous a chaleureusement reçues. Elle nous a attendu gentiment pour nous faire visiter l'appartement et la maison. Magnifique endroit. Le logement est plus que grand. Les lits sont vastes. On trouve également un petit frigo rempli dans une chambre si vous voulez étancher votre soif. L'environnment est d'un calme absolu. Annalise aime ses animaux : chevaux, chiens, chats. Un vrai plaisir! On se sent chez elle comme à la maison. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et le salon qui vous reçoit est très lumineux et accueillant. une magnifique maison, un merveilleux endroit et une hôtesse pleine de charme. Adresse recommandée sans restrictions.

Profil utilisateur de Erwann
septembre 2012
Belle maison , cadre tres agréable hotes sympathique attention piscine un peu froide (21°)

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Marc
août 2015
Excellent would be the word. The property is wonderful, in the middle of the country side, with animals (horses, dogs, chickens, goats, rabbits ... ). Annalise is a wonderful host, charming, kind, always looking into details to make your stay better and with better knowledge than any tourist information. As information, the property is not in the middle of the city, but not far away (10 min drive from Como max). But it is worth it if you want to have a quiet and relaxing stay. So thank You Annalise !

Profil utilisateur de Joana
mai 2015
This place is really amazing. The description and photos couldn't be more accurate and Annalise is the super host - always available, helping with information and tips about the area (what to visit, where to eat, etc) and really nice. I definitely recommend this place if you want to visit lake Como but stay in a calm place away from all the "city movement", if you like animals and that nice country feel.

Profil utilisateur de Ines
juin 2014
We are a familiy with two girls and we spent only a night in this gorgeous villa. The rooms in the villa are furnished absolutely elegant and stylish and are very light. The house is embedded in a fantastic garden what was perfect for the kids and for relaxing. There is a nice indoor pool, a separate gym for fitness and an amazing tasteful dining room. Annalise is a perfect host, always very helpful, friendly and discreet. We can only recommend this bnb highly.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2014
The reservation was canceled 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Vibeke
juillet 2013
Hi, My family and I had a really nice stay (6 days) at the green room in Como. The description is very accurate and Annalise is a great host. It is like a hotel with great breakfast and very familiar and personal surroundings. THANKS a lot.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Côme, Italie · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Annalise

Sono la seconda di quattro figli e insieme alla mia famiglia mi occupo della gestione del nostro B&B e del nostro maneggio, dove abbiamo 11 cavalli in tutto.
I cavalli, la natura e gli animali in generale sono la nostra passione!
Siamo tutti molto sportivi e tra immersioni, sci/snowboard, equitazione e molto altro, pratichiamo sport tutto l'anno.
Amiamo molto viaggiare e conoscere persone provenienti da tutto il mondo, per questo parlo fluentemente inglese, francese e spagnolo e le mie due sorelle parlano molto bene, oltre al francese e all'inglese, il tedesco.

Taux de réponse : 57%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée