View from the hallway... French balcony, plus a nice marble desk to sit and work at.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My apt is located in central Stockholm on a small island, it’s 32sqm in size, well planned, clean, bright with lots of plants, large alcove bed and a french balcony. Quiet, chilled building with a green square outside. 3 min walk to the bus station!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 106€
Tarif week-end : 48€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

My apartment is located in central Stockholm on a small island called Lilla Essingen, part of the area Kungsholmen. The apartment itself is about 32 sqm in size, well planned, clean and bright with lots of plants, holds a large alcove bed (two people can sleep here with ease), a french balcony, all mod cons, shower, wifi and washer/dryer in the building. Comfy couch, a big flat screen TV and a big marble desk if you need space to work. If you like music I have two record players and a mixer too. It's a quiet and chilled building with a small green square located outside. I'm part of the co op board so if there's anything you'd like to know - just ask. I've had the apartment for about 4 years, love it and the location, hopefully you will too.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything (apart from my storage, I guess that would be pretty boring...)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be traveling but of course available by phone and email - we will set up everything you need to know and need beforehand. If there's anything urgent, my best buddy lives in the same building.

Le quartier

Lilla Essingen is a lovely small island, takes you about 20 minutes to walk around it, a lot of nature and if you're lucky and it's still warm in early September - you can swim from two spots of the island. There's a few places to eat and small corner shops on the island too.

Transports

It's very easy to get to Stockholm city by bus route 1, and the stop is 3 minutes from the apartment. The 1 bus goes every 6-7 minutes and it takes about 15 minutes to get to the center of the city (the Central Station, Stureplan). If you need to catch the subway, you can take the bus three stops to Fridhemsplan and take the green line there.

Autres remarques

I would prefer to rent out my flat for as long as possible to the same guest/s if possible. Also, I'm part of the co-op board, so I know the building well if there's anything you'd like to know.


Règlement intérieur

Enjoy it! (just don't trash it) I like to find it as clean as I leave it, no dirt bags please :---)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Sonja
septembre 2015
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in Peters Wohnung, die sehr außergewöhnlich und interessant eingerichtet ist. Peter selbst haben wir leider nie persönlich getroffen, da er uns seine Wohnung während seiner Abwesenheit zur Verfügung gestellt hat. Trotzdem durften wir feststellen, dass er ein sehr aufmerksamer, freundlicher, gut vorbereiterer Gastgeber ist. Er hat uns eine Liste zur Wohnung zusammen gestellt, in der er alles wichtige oder unklare erklärt hat und stand auch per Mail für Fragen zur Seite. Die Wohnung befindet sich sehr zentral in Stockholm und lässt sich leicht finden, eine Bushaltestelle liegt 3 Minuten entfernt. Für einen Urlaub zu zweit ist die Größe der Wohnung perfekt. Die Nachbarschaft im Haus ist sehr nett und ruhig. Alles in allem können wir die Wohnung definitiv weiter empfehlen!

Stockholm, Suède · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Peter

I am a 33 yo creative who love to travel, this is of course why I'm on here... Eating, drinking, dj'ing and hanging out with good friends is on my list. Hopefully we can work something out with my place here in Stockholm whilst I'm away during this time!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.