Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large bedroom w/ double bed, and private bathroom, located in Bloomingdale

Very close to downtown DC

A small dog lives here - he is quite shy, very friendly

You may use the refrigerator for leftovers or drinks - no cooking allowed

clean home, non smoker

wifi avail

10 min walk to red or green line Metro
bus stop and bike share across street
1 mile to Convention Center
1.5 miles to Downtown
>2 miles to US Capital & White House

Le logement

Large private bedroom and private bathroom with reading nook located in a 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo

I live here too - the Air BNB space is a private bedroom and private bathroom

Second floor of a 3 story brownstone
Double bed with new sheets and pillows
New Carpet
Private bath with full shower
4 large windows in room
Second floor of a 3 story brownstone

Metro (subway) within 1 mile (Both and Red & Green line)
Bus across street
Bike rental across street

Close to Convention Center (1 mile)
Close to Union Station (1.5 miles)
The White House (2 miles)

Plenty of street parking - visitor parking pass available for your use

I respond within minutes; if your reservation is approved, please confirm ASAP.

Thank you.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom and bathroom.
You are able to use the refrigerator to store leftovers or for drinks, but there is no kitchen access to cook.
No laundry facilities.

Please know there is a dog living here

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will greet you upon arrival, show you around the condo, give you a brief layout of the neighborhood. Beyond that, please ask if you need anything.

Autres remarques

I prefer to host guests that have references or reviews (unless you are new to ABNB) and that have multiple ID verification. Plus you must have a picture posted.

This Air BNB is a private bedroom and private bath - not the whole apartment.

There are no kitchen privileges
There is no family room access
There is no laundry access
A dog does live in the apartment

check in 4pm
check out 11am
Prior approval is needed for early or late check out

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser
Cintres
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 219 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

There are NO kitchen privileges, no use of refrigerator or microwave.
No Smoking
No extra guests. You must be clear on how many people are staying, no more than two - but you must list this with your booking
Keep a quiet presence from 10:00 PM to 7:00 AM
$100 fee for lost key
$100 fee for lost parking pass

A dog lives in this house - he does not have access to your room - he freely roams the rest of the house. He is small, quiet and shy.

Prior approval (before booking) is required for an early or late check in or check out.

Checking in before 2pm (even dropping bags) or checking out after 1pm (even leaving bags) requires $50 additional fee

Your profile picture needs to be a picture of you.

Please do not instant book if you are not the person staying.

Not following these rules will be grounds for cancellation.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - I am on the second floor. You will need to carry your bags up a flight of stairs - I do not have a bellman (yes I was asked if I had a bellman)
Nuisances sonores possibles - The apartment is above a restaurant, in the city. There is street / city noise.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a 20 lb dog - who has free reign of the house.
Équipement/service limité - The listing is for a spare bedroom and bathroom - no kitchen or laundry
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

166 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Juliette
mai 2015
Victoria est très accueillante, elle nous donne l'impression d'être chez nous et le logement est très bien situé pour tout faire à pied! Ne pas hesiter!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
février 2016
We had an amazing time at Victoria's place! The room was spacious and super clean, just like the private bathroom. Even though it was extremely cold outside, the room was warm and we had extra blankets + an electric mattress. The flat was well-located, and easy to find. We had such a great time there, we definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Amélie
octobre 2015
Very nice stay! The room is even bigger than in pictures, there is a bathroom where you can have a bath... That's perfect! I really enjoyed it, and I will definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Julie Et Rémy
Julie Et Rémy
août 2015
Staying at victoria's place was nice. Pros : Safe neighborhood, big room (nice for unpacking your stuff), private bathroom, Victoria make your stay good, her dog is friendly, bus stop is close to the place, quiet area. Cons : The carpet is dirty with lots of stains. Taxi from everywhere in the city to her place cost around 15$ (tips incl.), metro station is 15min., bus station 1min. Victoria is a problem solver which makes your stay a good one.
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
Réponse de Victoria :
I have replaced the carpet as of August 2015 - it is now brand new. Thank you
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Erick
novembre 2017
Place is really comfortable and Victoria was always reachable for anything that I need.

Profil utilisateur de Mads Lund
novembre 2017
The room and bath at Victoria’s was perfect. Great communication.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
novembre 2017
This is an ideal location for me, convenient to everything I do in DC. Cozy, clean, comfortable and a very kind host makes Victoria's place the perfect spot for me in DC.

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Victoria

Originally form MA, now live and work in DC, Lived in this home for 10 years, great area with a lot to offer. I enjoy reading, biking and spending time with friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires