High ceiling loft-apartment with TWO EXTRA lofts
High ceiling loft-apartment with TWO EXTRA lofts

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The entire apartment is available for long term stay, from February 2017, and until mid July 2017 (maybe longer).

In this top, loft-apartment, there is:
- a dining room + a loft above for sleeping
- a living room + another loft above for sleeping
- a fully equipped kitchen, including fridge, freezer, gas stove- and oven
- an office space/extra bedroom
- a bathroom w/shower
- two separate, small balconies
- a TV with Netflix access
- great privacy, due to no neighbours in same height.

Le logement

Top apartment, bright and cozy. Beautiful exposed beams. Lots of space.

The beds can be rearranged in agreement with us.

Now, the beds are divided so there are:
- one double bed on one loft over the dining room
- another double bed on the second loft above the living room
- a good floor mattress is available in the office

There are also two, cozy balconies, and we are at the top of the apartment complex, in extension to each living room.

There is a skylight window over each loft, making room for lots of light and a beautiful view of the sky at night.

The arrangement of the apartment:
There are two living rooms: the one is the living room with a large sofa and a big screen TV with Netflix, and on top of this living room is the first bedroom; a loft. This entire room including the loft, closes off with a door.

The other living room is the dining room that connects to the kitchen, and on top of the dining room is the second bedroom; a second loft.

Next to the kitchen is the office, closed off from the kitchen by a door where one person can sleep on a floor mattress. This room has been cleaned out of the stuff that was in there, only leaving closets and the desk. so the weightlifting stuff and the drums are not there!

There is one bathroom with a shower.

We will provide you with linen, blankets/duvets and towels.

There is a washing machine at your disposal.

There will be closet space for you, but some of them are occupied with storage of our stuff.

We can give each staying member a set of keys.

The deposit is to acquire a proper treatment of the sofa, the dining room chairs, the TV, and the appliances, and we cannot get access to this deposit unless a proven deterioration has taken place. You will not be asked to transfer this amount prior to/during booking - it is only for us to ensure a proper treatment of our furniture. So you will only potentially be asked to pay some part of the deposit if you clearly break or deteriorate our stuff and it is proven obvious that you are at fault. We have never experienced this.

Accès des voyageurs


Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are not in the country to meet and great you, but we will be doing all corresponding.

A close family member will meet you here to show you the place, instruct you on how to use the different machines, give you keys and then leave.

Then you will always be able to write us for questions or things popping up during the stay.

At the end of your stay, the family member will be back to check the condition of the flat, take keys and check you out.

Autres remarques

The apartment will be pretty cleaned out of our personal stuff, but some closets and other furniture will still be containing our stuff.

There is free parking on the street and in the entire district of Vanløse, which is a sub district of the city of Copenhagen.

Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 09:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 69
Caution : 97
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end : 111 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 20:00

Please don't party
Please don't wear shoes inside
Okay to play semi-loud music, laugh loudly and be around in generel :)
Okay to freely just take showers and use the washing machine
Please do the dishes after use and clear up in the kitchen after preparing food
You are free to use:
WIFI, TV (there's no channels - but Netflix and TV2 is on as apps), the playstation, candles, games, books, hairdryer, the balcony.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Steve
décembre 2016
Both Jacqueline and Sune are wonderful hosts! They welcomed us into the apartment, a perfect start to a perfect trip, with coffee and tea topped up, and resident cats, Hamilton and Charlie, popping their heads around the door to say hello. The apartment itself is a delight, with a modern and beautiful interior designed to give your stay the Danish quirk it deserves. We would 100% recommend this place and would be delighted to stay again, if ever back in Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
février 2016
Jacqueline and Sune were amazing hosts. They are so helpful when you have questions about anything related to life in Copenhagen-it made my transition to moving here so easy and less stressful! They are the nicest people and I would recommend their place to all. The apartment itself is so cosy, beautiful, clean and spacious. The separate living room was great and allowed for privacy when desired. The apartment is also in a fantastic location- very safe area and so easy to get into the inner city with the nearby train and metro stop. It is also close to many markets and a really nice lake. I cannot thank them enough for all of their help and for letting me stay with them for a month! :)

Profil utilisateur de Nikkia
décembre 2015
What a wonderful stay we had! Jacqui and sune were wonderful hosts and have everything you needed and so generous. They are very happy and bubbly people and their loft is amazing and so cool. It's super close to everything once you jump on the metro which is only a short walk from theirs! We had a great stay and would different recommend them :) thanks again!!!

Profil utilisateur de Luna
décembre 2015
Jacqueline and Sune were the perfect host. They are charming, nice and lovely. They helped us in everything that we needed and they explained us how to handle ourselves in Copenhague. They behave well with my baby and were very patient with him. The house was pretty and clean. We had everything that we needed like towels, fryingpans, shampoo,oil,coffee,bedsheets... The house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood and has a very good location. It's really easy to go to the metro in order to arrive to the city centre. A recommendable experience.

Profil utilisateur de Alisa
novembre 2015
The apartment was close to the station (like 7 minutes walk) and with the metro you can go directly in the centre, as well as to the airport. Jacqueline was very nice and gave us a lot of useful information about Copenhagen, like what to see and explore, but also places we don't have to see. The room was very nice and cosy. To sum it up we would go there again and would also recommend it to friends and family!

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline & Sune

Sune and I live together in our lovely apartment with our two cats. I am 29 years old and studying social work. Sune is in tv production. We enjoy a good laugh, meeting new people, being outdoors and playing games.
We speak English and Danish (and a liiittle bit of German)

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.

Il s'agit du logement de Jacqueline & Sune.
Jacqueline & Sune
Sune aide à héberger des voyageurs.
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires