Galley kitchen open to living and dining room with new appliances.Living room that looks out on a courtyard full of beautiful trees.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This condominium is a fully furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment in a quiet complex walking distance from the ocean. The second smaller bedroom is not part of this rental, and is my private space. l have wonderful neighbors and a tranquil patio for out door dining.

Le logement

This is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo on the second floor of a quiet condominium. The second smaller bedroom is my private bedroom, and is not offered as part of this rental agreement. Due to the CC&R restrictions for this condominium, guests can only be accommodated for a minimum of 28 days. My condominium association requires that I give them the name(s) of anyone staying in my home, and that by booking here, you agree to abide by the CC&Rs of this condominium. (Document provided upon request). My home is located in a quiet neighborhood on the west side of Santa Cruz, and is close to the ocean and downtown. This unit is very private and guests are asked to respect the fact that the condominium strives to create a homey and peaceful atmosphere. Please note that I have a brand new organic queen mattress and the living room was freshly painted. I will be updating photos soon! :-)

Accès des voyageurs

The full house except for the second bedroom, which is a private space for myself. Guests have access to the master bedroom, two bathrooms, the kitchen, living room, dining area, deck, parking, laundry, walking distance to organic market, coffee shops, wineries and the Pacific ocean. While I do not have cable TV, I do have a TV hooked up to a DVD player for watching movies.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I generally give my guests a lot of privacy. I am open to sharing a meal from time to time if desired, but need to spend quite a bit of time away from home, leaving the space for you.

Autres remarques

This is a 1-bedroom, 2-bath listing, because the smaller second bedroom is kept private, for my personal things. As a guest, you have access to the rest of the home, excepting the smaller bedroom. This condo is ideal for a couple, or two close friends who can sleep in a Queen bed comfortably. A third person can be accommodated, but they would have to sleep on a single fold-out futon in the living room, which is quite comfortable. The condominium association requires me to pay a $200 fee each time I give them the name of a new renter. This fee is included in my monthly rental rate, and contributes to the pricing I have chosen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 89
Caution : 670
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a non-smoking unit. While I love animals, please do not bring your pets because I am allergic to dogs and cats. There are some antiques in the house so I would appreciate my guests treating the furniture and home with care and respect. Items in the china cabinet are from my mother's collection, and are off limits, but there is plenty of everyday china for you to use. While I have added a security deposit to this listing, please know that Airbnb does not collect this in advance, and will only do so if a claim is placed by me within 48 hours of your check out. So you do not have to front this money. I have never had to make a claim, and would only do so if something important was broken or destroyed by a guest. Please understand that this is a security measure that I hope never to need to use, but have in place as I am trusting you with my home and all its contents. Thanks!

Please be aware that my condominium association wishes to know who is staying in my home at all times, requires a 28-day minimum stay for all renters, and requires renters to agree to abide by the CC&Rs of this condominium association. For this reason, be conscious that when booking a month or more with me on Airbnb, you are agreeing to follow the terms of the CC&Rs, and to allowing me to release to my condominium association the name(s) of any people in your party staying at my home. The CC&Rs are basic respectful practices, that I think any decent renter will be happy to agree to. They will be emailed to you upon booking, or provided in hard copy to you when you arrive at the condominium. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have regarding this.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 28 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janet
octobre 2016
The stay was quite enjoyable. Great location within walking distance of the beach. Bed was extremely comfortable and the apartment well decorated. This host went out of her way to introduce me to the area and made sure all my needs were met. Just great!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
février 2016
Alison was a wonderful and gracious host. She has a lovely, clean home that was spacious and very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Ying
août 2015
Alison has been a most thoughtful host -- Ahead of our stay, Alison reached out to me to understand our requirements and provided thoughtful tips. On first day, Alison met us in person, gave detailed instructions such as appliances, recycle requirements, etc. During my stay, when I have questions, Alison had been most responsive. Alison's place matches Airbnb description. Alison's decoration makes the place warm and cozy. Neighborhood feels safe and friendly. Location is convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Johan
juin 2015
Alison's condo is great, perfect location, we were very much welcome. Alison was a great host, she gave perfect information about everything in the apartment. We had a delightful time in Santa Cruz!

Profil utilisateur de Jerome
juin 2015
Alison was a great host. She was warm and inviting, and her place was a wonderful place to stay. Everything was well kept and nothing was lacking. Great communication throughout the whole process. Thank you, Alison, for making our weekend stay a smooth and enjoyable experience!

Profil utilisateur de Cipriano
juin 2015
My stay at Alison's apartment was very pleasant. Alison was a great host, very responsive and very attentive to make my stay a positive experience. The apartment is very nice, clean and peaceful. It is located in a great area and the neighborhood felt very safe. If you travel without a car this is a great option because there's a lot of restaurants, supermarkets, cafes and stores all within walking distance. There's even a nice bike shop where you can rent a bike and drive to the beach and enjoy the beautiful sights Santa Cruz has to offer. Overall Great Apartment & Experience!!

Profil utilisateur de Scott
mai 2015
Alison was very responsive before we arrived and was at the property to greet us upon arrival. Here place is immaculate and we enjoyed the stay. The bed was brand new and there is everything you could need in her condo. It was as advertised and ready to enjoy.
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Réponse de Alison :
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Scott! You and your wife were also perfect guests, and it was my pleasure to host you. I hope you come back and stay with me the next time you wish to visit Santa Cruz. You are most welcome in my home!
mai 2015

Santa Cruz, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alison

I am a high school science teacher in a Waldorf School, and teach yoga on the weekends. I also play music and love to garden. I am a world traveler who has spent a lot of time in India and Nepal. My home is a sanctuary and I hope you will treat it as such. It is a quiet and peaceful place, near to all the fun that Santa Cruz offers. I am trusting and hope to share my home with responsible, honest and friendly folk. If I am your host, you will have a private and very comfortable stay. Please call me if you have an questions!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires