Explore the Cotswolds in Comfort, Private Bath.
Explore the Cotswolds in Comfort, Private Bath.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for exploring the Cotswolds, The Vale and the Malvern Hills.

WE OFFER COLLECTION FROM EVESHAM TRAIN STATION & FREE OFF ROAD PARKING

A double bedroom with sole use of the main bathroom in a detached private home on a very quiet street. Use the garden to eat alfresco or the dining room if you prefer.

Only a few minutes walk for food.
By car, you are 20 mins from Stratford upon Avon, 25 mins Cheltenham.
Super-fast broadband.

Le logement

The bedroom comfortably fits 2 people with the usual amount of luggage. If you have LOTS of large luggage ( maybe musical instruments and the like!!, yes a band stayed last year ) we will be delighted to store it safely so you can maximise the room space.

Please note. A prepared breakfast is not included in the price of the room but we can provide free of charge coffee, tea, bread ( to toast ) & jam, peanut butter etc etc.

Please take a look at the foot of this page for lots of things to do when staying with us. If you want to know about a specific location.......just contact me and I will be delighted to advise you. Look forward to meeting you soon and good luck with the search.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the kitchen for preparing meals, including use of the fridge ( with cold filtered water included ) and cupboard space if needed, oven and microwave. The main family bathroom will be yours to use exclusively, containing a bath with shower, sink and toilet, and is right next to your bedroom.
We do charge £2 per washing load, which includes washing, drying and the washing tablet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mon mari et moi travaillons à la maison beaucoup de temps, ce sera autour de la maison pendant une grande partie de votre séjour. Veuillez noter que nous vous donnerons votre propre espace, nous respectons votre vie privée. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à poser des questions et de donner des instructions et fournirons également des cartes de la zone locale pour vous permettre de profiter de votre séjour et de tirer le meilleur parti de la zone locale. Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons que les réservations de personnes ayant des profils et NE PAS répondre aux questions si vous n'avez pas de profil Airbnb.
translated by Google

Both my husband and I work from home a lot of the time so will be around the house for much of your stay. Please note we will give you your own space though, we do respect your privacy.

We will be happy to help with any questions and give directions and will also provide maps of the local area to allow you to enjoy your stay and make the most of the local area.

Please note we only accept bookings from people with profiles and DO NOT reply to questions if you don't have an Airbnb profile.

Autres remarques

Evesham is a small town with the picturesque river Avon running through the centre, with the award winning park next door, perfect for walks.

During the Day
We are very close to the Cotswolds, with small Cotswold towns of Chipping Campden - where the Cotswold Way Walk starts - and Broadway only a 12 minute drive, and only 14 miles from Shakespeare's birth place, Stratford-Upon-Avon.
We are surrounded by stunning countryside and walks, including the Cotswold Way, numerous National Trust venues and small, quaint towns to visit and explore.

At Night
There is an Art Deco cinema 3 minutes walk away where you can enjoy film, theatre, sporting events with a beer, gin and tonic or glass of wine.
There are half a dozen great restaurants within 10 minutes walk; Thai, Italian, British, Indian. See the map at the bottom.

Please note that we have a dog, called Kemba, who will be around the house. He is a very friendly and well behaved Miniature Schnauzer. He will come say hi, but a simple "down" and he will scuttle off to his bed. Most guests think he is the star attraction and we are sure you will love him too.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 14 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking allowed in the house.
No pets please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Briony
juillet 2017
Exactly as appears in listing. A great central location to explore the Cotswolds for the weekend. Brian and Helen were extremely friendly and welcoming with suggestions and recommendations for the area. Would stay again if in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
Helen and Brian were fantastic hosts. Very friendly and easy to chat to and couldn't be more helpful. Great place to stay to explore the Cotswolds from.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
Could not have been better. The kindest hosts and the most comfortable bed. It was the best sleep I have had in a long time.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
This was a great place to stay – Brian made us feel really welcome, picking us up from the station and giving us some very useful tips on where to go in Evesham and the house was spotless – would definitely recommend and would stay again…Thanks Brian and Helen!

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
avril 2017
Helen and Brian are very good hosts who gave us great suggestions for our time in the Cotswolds. The room and private bathroom were very nice and clean. It's an ideal location to visit Broadway and other nice villages!

Profil utilisateur de Jac
avril 2017
A comfortable stay at Helen & Brian's friendly suburban home.

Profil utilisateur de Harry
mars 2017
Helen and Brian were lovely to stay with. I would highly recommend them and their lovely home!

Evesham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Helen & BrianHelen & Brian est un Superhost.

My husband, Brian, and I have done a bit of travelling over the last couple of years and we would love to meet fellow travellers :). I am currently studying a degree at university as well as running my own business as a personal trainer. Brian is an IT professional in Education, often working from home, so we are both around the house a lot of the time to offer help and advice to our guests :). We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires