Beautiful Home with views
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two Bedroom Two and half bath home. Contemporary adobe in a residential cul de sac.

Le logement

This is my home, I will be traveling and will sublet the home while I am away. The great room has living area with a 46" LCD TV, dining area and large kitchen. There is also a half bath on this level. Upstairs is the master bedroom with king bed and large bathroom. There is also a second bedroom that I use as an office that has a full bed. This room also has it's own bathroom and beautiful views. Upstairs is a laundry room between the bedrooms.

Accès des voyageurs

`The entire home is avail for guest use. Since this is my home, the closets will have some items in them, but plenty of hanging and drawer space will be provides .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away, my housekeeper will arrange for guest access.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 60 €
Caution 259 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 137 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Absolutely NO SMOKING.
Cleaning fee $69 Pet fee $80
$300 refundable deposit
Rates: $89 up to four guest,
Special pricing: Weekends $139 Christimas eve through New Years day $185 Must include both Christmas eve & Christmas Day; Must include NYE & NY day.
Extra Guests $15 per extra guest per night


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Fredy
mars 2014
The house was beautiful and relaxing with a fireplace. The kitchen was clean and stocked with cooking utensils. There were three bathrooms. The backyard was great with lots of seating. Edgar was flexible and arranged for us to get in the house even though our plans kept changing. He was very easy to communicate with, even from a different country. We did not get to meet Edgar but his mother was very sweet and made sure we had everything we needed. It is in a nice, quiet and safe neighborhood a few miles from a grocery store, 15 minutes from Old Town and walking distance from the Petroglyph National Monument. The house could use some hangers and some more toilet paper. Other than that it was an absolute pleasure to stay there, the views from the bedrooms were amazing, the beds were comfortable and we would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Thanks Edgar!

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Edgar

I love to laugh. I love traveling. I'm creative, sensitive and respectful. I've been an interior designer for the past ten years and I really enjoy what I do for a living. I love dogs. I'm not religious but I am spiritual. I'm in my forties, single and gay. Any other questions feel free to ask.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires