Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room in house shared by mother and adult son. Overlooks the garden and is in a quiet close. The house is 8 miles from Chester and 15 from Liverpool. Short walk to train to Liverpool and Chester.

Le logement

The unusual aspects of the space are the room size and location. This is a large room at the back of the house in a quiet cul de sac.There is enough room to kick back and relax without being disturbed if that is what you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the main bathroom, which has an over bath shower. Guests have a television in thier bedroom, but are welcome to use the lounge which has cable tv, or the freeview tv in the study downstairs. Guests are also free to use the kitchen as long as they clean up after themselves. There is a garden which has a suntrap available to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction has varied with guidance from the guest. If in your room I will leave you alone, but if in communal space expect some interaction. Certainly any advice sought in regard to where to visit will be a point of discussion.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

I expect any minor spills to be blotted up and major spills to be reported so they can be dealt with.
Other bedrooms are off limits.
I dont mind accepting late arrivals, or returns after nights out, but please warn me if this is planned as i may have commitments that make this difficult the following day.
I want you to treat my home as your home, but also to respect it is the home of other people too.
If the kitchen is used it needs to be left clean after use.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pauline
août 2014
Lesley est une hôte accueillante, la chambre et la salle de bains sont propres. Sa maison est située à une quinzaine de minutes de Chester en voiture, dans un quartier calme.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
mai 2016
Lesley was nice and welcoming, she made us feel comfortable to come and go though we didn't stay long.

Profil utilisateur de Julien
août 2014
Sorry but your answer was too late for us and WE had been obliged to cancel!

Profil utilisateur de Duncan
juillet 2017
Lovely room situated in a nice quiet neighbourhood. Lesley was very accommodating and we had a great night sleep.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
Comfortable and affordable accommodation in a nice quiet area. The host was very flexible with my check in and communication before the stay was excellent.

Profil utilisateur de Daren
avril 2017
Lesley and her son were very hospitable kind and caring. Nice room at the back of the house in a quiet cul de sac. Would definitely return

Profil utilisateur de Katrina
décembre 2016
Very hospitable. Helpful with directions and tips about places to eat. Lovely neat room. Didn't actually end up staying due to unforeseen circumstances, but Lesley was a pleasant host.

Ellesmere Port, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lesley

I am a 55 year old mother of now adult children. I have a busy life whether in or between work contracts, but like meeting new people. I like to think that i am friendly and inviting and a little 'mummsy', but also know when to leave you to your own devices.
My attitude to life is to live it whilst you can as you never know what is around the corner. That doesnt mean i am out partying, but do spend lots of time with friends and family, on days out and going on holidays.


Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires