We have a beautiful loungy living room complete with books, apple tv, and a desk if you'd like to get some work done during your trip.Feel free to use the kitchen!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome Home! Enjoy the found treasures and beautiful artwork scattered throughout our eclectic and accommodating apartment. You are about to delve into the wild, and we could not be happier to host you during your stay!

Le logement

Our space is full of incredible artwork, antiques, crafts and costumes! We have a three bedroom, three bathroom apartment. We (Syd and Kevin, and pup, Lenny), are quiet, easy going, and happy friends. Within the living room space lies a television, books, and comfy couches. This apartment can accommodate one person, or a couple. Our home has a full kitchen, which you should feel free to utilize. We provide extra towels, bedding, and toiletries for your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have a key and access through the front door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would love to give you advice on local spots, activities, and events during the duration of your visit! But it's your weekend. Take the keys and go have some fun.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Since it is a family neighborhood, we request you not be too too loud too late at night. Have your fun then come on home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2016
This place was really nice and the people extremely friendly. My boyfriend and I felt very relaxed. We were able to walk down the street to St. Roch Market every morning for breakfast and coffee, we had our own private room with a bathroom and washer and dryer. Syd was a great host, included us and invited us many places incase we needed things to do. Also we loved her dog Lenny, very sweet. We were able to feel right at home here. Thanks Syd!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
mai 2015
Very nice house with funky and eclectic art. Not far from the french quarter, with cool restaurants and cafés on the way if you decide to walk. Great neighborhood and the houses are very colorful. Neighbors are super chill and friendly, and will help you with any random questions you have that you forgot to ask Sydney. Missing Nola already, and would love to stay here again!

La Nouvelle-Orléans, Louisiane, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Syd

Hi There,
I'm Syd. I live in New Orleans and I love it. I'm a costumer, artist, and Swamp Kayak Tour Guide. Yes, I'd be happy to take you out on the swamps! I look forward to traveling more soon, but love to host in the meantime.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.