Studio-apartment w/ terrace in Makarska (+parking)

Logement entier

3 voyageurs


3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy apartment with separate terrace in Makarska (+parking).

- for 2 or 3 persons, 1 double-bed, 1 stand-alone bed, 1 bathroom

- Parking spot, wi-fi secured :)

- 5 minute walk to the beach (beach bar 'Buba')

- 10 minute walk to the city center

- Markets: 20 meters

- Gas station: 2 mins with a car

- other standard amenitites

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur


Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Marko
juillet 2017
Clean, great WiFi, hosts are nice, around 8 minutes to the nearest beach...

Profil utilisateur de Bjørn & Vibeke
juillet 2017
Like other guests have mentioned - the parikng was a problem as it a´was occupied by the familymembers of the flat owner. Also like prevoious mentioned feedbacks, the flat had serious problems with the fact that no air condition was installed - and we had serious problems to sleep in the condo. This we asked the owner to solve - and a fan was provided. We found that it was a lack of toilet paper, and this was discovered in the middle of private bussiness. Even it v´was solved, we had to buy our own before action was taken. Rest is OK. It is a budget place - and if you like one wich has low price and low quality - this is the place to go. We are ourself AirBnB hosts - and this experience made us see what to NOT do wrong. Petar is a likeable guy - but actions speak louder than words. We are NOT content by our stay at this flat. To say it easy: Here are room - for improovement.
Profil utilisateur de Marija
Réponse de Marija :
I appreciate your review but it says that there is no air-conditioner in preview of the listing so you knew that before booking. For toilet paper and parking - everyone makes omissions here and there but and we admit that sometimes we can't control parking place especially when some other tourists or caffe bar guests take our place with their car so sometimes temporarily we must park on our guests place while they are on a beach or something - and this time you came back accidentally right when that was happening :)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bea
juillet 2017
bez klimy, teplo, slaba wifi

Profil utilisateur de Mislav
juillet 2017
Everything was as described, just very poorly equipped with just the basic equipment, host was good and communicative, I would recommend

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
juillet 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the house was clean and tidy, and had everything we needed. Good location to walk to the beach as well as to supermarkets, cafes and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Goran
août 2016
The host is good. The only thing that should be improved is enough parking spots for the cars of the visitors. I had an issue with my car, because one night, when I parked my car on the pedestrian walk close to the apartment (there had not available spot for my car in front of Aparyment Loncar) my right view mirror of my car was broken from someone.
Profil utilisateur de Marija
Réponse de Marija :
Ok, thanks for your suggestion! We will try to fix that problem! Good luck! :)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Davor
août 2016
We comunicated with the host via text messages and the host replied very quickly. Also we were provided everything we needed, even if the host was not obligated to provide us with it (legally or by online description). However, the lack of air-conditioning does appear to be a problem some times

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Makarska, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marija


Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires