Double bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

1 bedroom overlooking a river with private toilet

Rent as a whole or for sharing ($20/person/night)

One double bed and two bunk beds

Breakfast included

Approximately 45mins from Town (Bandar Seri Begawan) by car.

Airport pickup upon request


Le logement

We have extra mattress and pillows for a group visitor. Big compound for children playground

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We provide some extra Long boot Shoes, Marcettas/Knife (Parang), Small Cool and Plastic Container Box, Big Hat and other items mostly used for Scientist doing their research in the field.

Autres remarques

0615hrs to 0715hrs and 1145hrs to 1315hrs the house owner send/pick up students to School.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the room and no littering in/out house area.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Tutong, Brunéi DarussalamMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hadzid

Born 23 Jun 1961 and my wife Ieney 27 Jun 1965. Have two daughters and two sons. Two of my children stay with me and my first daughter Aqilah@syafina study at Sussex Uni, Brighton UK and my second son Haazim study at Polytechnic. Noriqmah @Thana my princess plan to futher study for 'A' Level in Cardif Uni 2016.
All of them encourage and sharing with our previous guest from Cambridge Uni and others Uni students which they have stay with us since 2008 for Pitcher Plants Research.

We all love nature. Me and all my children like to explore the jungle. Since their age five years old, they expose in watersports activity. Swimming, Syncro, Diving and Triathlon is their hobby which represent Brunei Team for Asean Tournment. Windsurfing and Sailing is one of my favourite sports and children activity. Now Azmi@Luqman my elder son represent Brunei National Cycling Team. Ieney love to cook and always learning something new receipe from different country.

Safety, Healty, Environment, Knowledge and Awareness is my priority to survive.

Travel to Europe, America, China, Japan, Australia, New Zealand is my plan to visit mostly at country side.

My favourite books is SOS The Story Behind the Army Expedition to Borneo's 'Death Valley' and True Spirit by Jessica Watson. Likes Local Tradational Brunei music and Aussie,Western, Spain, Mexican etc country music. Part time we do volunteer job for the community. Likes vegeterian.

Save the Planet.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires