My house. Book with me, and it can be _our_ house for a few days.The bed, again.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stay in one room in this homey front-porch bungalow. A 45-minute walk, $9 Uber, or 5 minute drive (2.5m/4k) to Broadway (downtown) with full kitchen and laundry. I provide excellent service to budget-minded travelers who want a friendly home away from home.

My house is plain, and so is my neighborhood. But in this house, there are no strangers, only friends not yet met.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 43 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please mind the following requests:

1. Please contact me on the day before you arrive to confirm plans.

2. Please make sure that the person who made the reservation will arrive on the first night.

3. Unless otherwise prenegotiated, please make sure that all the people who will stay here are here on the first night.

3-and-one-half. Since this is a shared house, I require a certain level of sociability from my guests. Unless prenegotiated, please plan on having all members of your group meet with me meet with me for about a half hour on the day of arrival, usually after I get home from work (6PMish), to go over house access and details as well as to become acquainted.

4. Please do not bring pets or prepubescent children.

5. Please be a good temporary housemate to me. I ask that guests do their own dishes, clean up after themselves in the kitchen and public spaces, restrict nudity and/or sexual activity to private areas of the house unless otherwise prenegotiated, abstain from the use of illegal drugs, smoke outside instead of inside, depart by noon on check out day, and take off their shoes indoors.

So that I know you've read this, please mention that "the list of rules is numbered from 1 to 5" when you request to book. Thanks for your attentiveness! You'll be a great guest-- just the sort I want!!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 30 septembre 2017 - 31 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

190 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2017
Dan's place was not exactly what I had expected. Like others have posted, Dan is very friendly and likes a lot of interaction with guests. I did find the required 30 minute orientation a little odd but it was a nice gesture on his part and I'm sure a lot of people appreciate it. I did find it a little intimidating that he would mention negative things other reviewers have said and would get really defensive about them but otherwise he was friendly enough. The main issue for me was that the home was nothing like the pictures advertised. The photos make it look like an immaculate open space. In reality the house is very cluttered and confined and the rooms that are pictured as being clean and open have clutter basically everywhere and you can barely see the floor. He kept referencing his "cleaner" but if he does have a cleaner he should fire them bc there's no way the house or room had been cleaned. The floors were sticky, the house smelled bad, and there was just dirt and stuff everywhere even to the point where he had to grab a broom and sweep the floor of my room right in front of me. I ended up electing to stay at a hotel after the first night bc it just really wasn't for me.

Profil utilisateur de Katelyn
septembre 2017
We found a map of green trails and bike rental locations in our rooms. We decided to include Shelby Bottoms Greenway in our activities and that bike ride was one of my favourite parts of the trip. Dan had other recommendations that were equally helpful! His home is cozy and welcoming. We were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Darren
août 2017
Dan was a very sweet and gracious host. The place was homey and comfortable and a really great value for the location.

Profil utilisateur de Gabby
août 2017
Dan is great after traveling all summer, my friends and I really enjoyed the hospitality

Profil utilisateur de Sophie-Grace
août 2017
Good location and great host!

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Dan's warmth and hospitality made us feel right at home and his knowledge of the Nashville scene was very helpful. Great location, 10 minutes from basically everything. We look forward to staying with Dan again!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
Dan's house was great. The two beds in the room were very comfortable. The temperature in the house was perfect and the bathroom was clean. Dan helped us familiarize ourselves with the city and suggested a lot of fun things to do. He even had a little orientation session for us on our first night complete with snacks and beer.

Cet hôte a 81 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dan

I'm Dan, and I'd like to get to know you!

I'm a returned Peace Corps Volunteer, a contra dancer, a Buddhist practitioner, and an adventurer. I live in the heart of Music City, USA! I'm privileged to be able to extend hospitality to those who want to see this wonderful place.

My life goal is to live more while owning less. Happiness is not in things; it is in us.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires