Kitchen, cocinaDormitorio, Bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Full furniture apartment, an ideal place for small family or group of friends. Wi-fi, laundry room and breakfast included.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 30 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chloe
septembre 2016
Un bon accueil et un appartement plus lumineux et spacieux que sur les photos. Bons petits déjeuners !

Profil utilisateur de Marcela
septembre 2017
Muy lindo alojamiento, sus anfitriones estuvieron muy bien, nos dieron un trato muy acogedor, te sentías como en casa. La limpieza optima, muy cerca de todo.

Profil utilisateur de Cesar
juillet 2017
Muy recomendable Yogo es muy amable y su mamá también. El lugar es cómodo, acogedor y bien ubicado.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
juillet 2017
So Yogo's place was a great stay and definitely value for the money. It's not more than 5-10 minute stroll from the main harbor and less than 5 to the Main Street or local food place in the evening. Laundry place next door for $1 per kg (they're all over the place). Restaurants, dive shops, travel agencies are in such abundance that you can't help but find one - but Yogo helped sort out what we need. Don't worry too much for shopping around on prices, the agencies all go to the same operators and it depends more on which boat you choose. Didn't have A/C but we never felt we needed it either. Place is clean and breakfast brought to the room at the time you ask for it. Yogo is super helpful and polite and speaks impeccable English. His mom is super sweet and helpful. Yogo helped us with places to go see and do that suited us, and we aren't really sea / water people. There was enough to do on the island, and he helped us organize a day outing plus another day's snorkel trip, giving us various island options based on what the family wanted to do. Definitely would recommend, and the entire family agrees.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Great stay! Apartment was clean, had a good lay out, drinking water available and hot water for showers. Great temperature even with no AC, nice breeze. Yogo's mom came in every day to tidy up. Her breakfasts were delicious! We were also allowed to use bikes free of charge since we stayed for a week. Awesome location, short walk to main street where you will find all restaurants and shops. You can get around most of the town on foot or a $2 taxi ride.

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
juin 2017
Amazingly helpful host with all the local knowledge you could ask for. We couldn't have asked for a better introduction to the Galapagos

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2017
Yogo was a great host and should be a top pick for trips to the Galapagos! Make sure you listen to all of his suggestions and take his advice on the local area. We were able to book an excursion with a tour company next door and it was great in comparison to another one we booked in town. The location is secluded but an easy walk to the Main Street. Great for a couple or small family and breakfast is served each morning at the time of your choosing in the apartment! Great pick!

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Puerto Ayora, ÉquateurMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yogo

Amante del mar y las aventuras me gusta conocer diferentes culturas y asi mismo compartir la mía.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires