Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is centrally located in Old Town, Walking Distance to the shops and restaurants. bus and the trolley station. Minutes away to the airport, downtown, convention center, gaslamps, zoo, seaworld and etc. Close to ESL schools.

Le logement

Then space/room available in house is located centrally in Old Town San Diego. Which is Tourist Area, where you can walk around and have the BEST Mexican Food and walk around the Historic Place.

Accès des voyageurs

All the students or guest will be able to have access to the shares bathrooms. You are welcome to join other students watch TV or congregate at the living room. Kitchen and Laundry facilities are available. However, Kitchen will be close at 9pm. We do not allow smoking inside or around the perimeter of the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision

Prix
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 59 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Students are not allow to have guest in their rooms.
kitchen is (EMAIL HIDDEN) smoking inside the room or house.
no eating, in the room.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benny
août 2017
It was nice and quiet. Irene was a really good host she made you feel comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Andi
juillet 2015
I stayed in this casita rental over Comic-Con weekend. To find a deal like this so last-minute was unheard of! The unit was clean and spacious, and had good privacy. Not to mention, it was located in a very cool area right in the middle of Old Town. Irene was not only kind, but very accommodating to us, and also provided us with towels and water bottles. Her communication was always prompt and courteous whenever we had a question. I would definitely recommend staying with Irene for your next visit to Old Town San Diego.
Profil utilisateur de Irene
Réponse de Irene :
Thank you very much Andi. It was really nice meeting you and Doug. I had a good conversation with Doug and not only that I learned some stuff from him. Would love to have you anytime you feel on coming to San Diego. Take care. You guys were GREAT!
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Eileen
janvier 2015
Irene welcomed me and showed me to my room. A towel was to be brought later. She invited me to join her large family and church members for lunch. Everyone was warm and welcoming. Irene and Alex work very hard to help family and church members. The International students who live at the home are courteous and interesting. The family has two large dogs and a small one. There is easy access to the transit center, to restaurants and to Old Town State Park. There are no grocery stores within 3 miles.

Profil utilisateur de Derek
juillet 2014
Irene place was nice close to the train tracks in old Town, the perfect commute for the Comic Con when I was there, her and her family were very nice I would definitely go back next year
Profil utilisateur de Irene
Réponse de Irene :
Thank you Derek! it was a pleasure to having you. We would love to have you anytime again.
juillet 2014

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Irene

My name is Irene, married to a wonderful man named Alex. We have 6 children, 13 grandchildren and expecting another one next year 2015. Our family manages a small coffee shop at the same time we host International students from all over the country. During our free time, my husband and I enjoy watching movies and dining out. Our apartment is available, so feel free to contact us.

Langues : English, Tagalog, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires