North-facing views mean we get lots of early light and sun until early afternoon. Awesome BBQ available to use.Huge kitchen with amazing morning light


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain privée


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain privée

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room and private bathroom in a stunning, light beachside apartment


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 25€
Tarif week-end : 71€ / nuit

Description

Private room and private bathroom in a stunning, light beachside apartment

Shared space for 1 or 2 people. Would suit active, outdoorsy visitors to Sydney or professional looking for short-medium term stay keen to experience beautiful Bondi.

Your space:
- Bedroom with queen bed, bedside table, large wardrobe
- Huge bathroom with shower and separate bath

Shared space:
- Massive kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher
- Living room with dining area
- Big, sunny balcony with BBQ
- Laundry-room with washer/dryer

Light and clean private bedroom with comfy queen bed and large wardrobe. Huge private bathroom with bath and separate shower.
Fully-equipped kitchen, comfy lounge, big balcony with nice views, BBQ, basic household items and groceries.

I'm home most evenings and I also sometimes work from home during the day. I'm happy to share meals and experiences if it works out for both of us, but also very happy to respect privacy if preferred.

*** Important But Friendly Note: As I sometimes work from home during the week, the space best suits guests who are active and want to be out exploring Bondi and Sydney during the day (for which I would be delighted to help plan your excursions!). It isn't the right space for you if you're looking for somewhere to spend long afternoons sitting around watching TV, studying or working - it just doesn't work well, and life's too short for that anyway! So, please be honest when you let me know your plans for your stay so we can be sure we will get along. Thanks! ***

Lovely, quiet, friendly street on the border of Bondi and North Bondi - we have the best of both worlds! Just a couple of minutes walk to the cafes, restaurants, bars, health shops, massages, yoga, etc. of Bondi, we also benefit from the 'hear a pin drop' quiet of North Bondi streets. Our spectacular beach itself - just four minutes walk away - is simply amazing. Whether you're a surfer, a swimmer, a sun-lover, a walker - in fact, any human with a pulse - you will simply love it.

Express 333 buses to Bondi Junction (for train connections) and the city run regularly from the end of the street. Other bus services available.

No smokers. No pets. No kids.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Quiet time after 10pm. No smoking anywhere in property (including balcony). Happy and positive always.

"Clear eyes. Full heart. Can't lose."


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

69 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
octobre 2016
Paul est vraiment super sympa ! Ma copine et moi avons vraiment eu de la chance en tombant sur lui ! L'appartement est sympa et très charmant, et en plus de cela très propre ! Merci à toi Paul

Profil utilisateur de Vivien
avril 2017
A lovely place with a spectacular location and a perfect host!

Profil utilisateur de Yan
avril 2017
The apartment was 5-8 mins walking distance to the beach, and it was quiet for us to take a good rest. Paul responses to my message very quick with useful tips about our trip and instruction on keys. It was great to know you through Airbnb, thank you Paul for having us. We will remember Bondi because of the nice beach and your kind hospitality. All best! Yan

Profil utilisateur de Dale
mars 2017
Great location,spacious apartment and lovely to have your own bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
mars 2017
Great accommodation if you want to stay in Bondi beach, confortable bed and practical bathroom,was very easy keep in touch with Paul all the time before and during the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Shay
mars 2017
Fantastic stay with wonderful host, highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Minna
mars 2017
Paul's place was perfect for our needs. I never stayed in a shared space before - but it worked out great. Guests have private access to a very nice bathroom which adds to privacy. Paul is around to chat and give advice about the neighborhood. We didn't make use of his kitchen and grill because Bondi is full of trendy cafes and restaurants, but it was nice to have the option. The location is fantastic as well- so close to the beach you can walk over in a bathing suit and bare feet. Paul was a great host. His space was clean and comfortable - I would definitely stay again on my next trip to Sydney.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bondi Beach, Australie · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paul

I am a British expat who has become a proud Australian. I've been fortunate enough to live here (both in Bondi and in this beautiful apartment) since 2009. Before that I lived in Chicago for six years. I get around. I love to travel, to experience new things, and to meet new people from all backgrounds.

Having grown up under grey skies in Manchester, England, I love Bondi for the way it encourages me to be active and outdoors every single day. Most days I'll be surfing, swimming or running at the beach, and I'd be happy for you to join me if you'd like to.

I speak a little bit of a few languages other than English - my French is OK, my Spanish and Russian is basic. Beyond that, well... I try hard.

My motto for life: "Clear eyes. Full heart. Can't lose."

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.