Murrnong Manna
Hôte : Ellen
Ellen est l'hôte.Ellen est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Murrnong is a small eco-village nestled in Castlemaine bush.
Permaculture gardens & orchards, chooks, dams,trampolines,bikes, solar hot water & power, filtered rain water, cooking classes with your host; this is the best of sustainable living.

Le logement

Offering the best of both worlds, Murrnong Manna is a large mud brick home which can accommodate up to 4 airbnb guests (two single beds in separate private rooms are also available but listed separately and also titled Murrnong Manna.). Immediate access to nature and a 3 minute drive to town, 12 minute bike ride or a 25 minute walk. Murrnong Manna is part of a sustainably designed cluster of 5 houses set on 10 acres of bush. Murrnong hosts three orchards and several permaculture vegetable gardens. Hospitality, conviviality and ecoliving are part of the ethos of all residents of Murrnong.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to bathroom, lounge room , dining area, (kitchen space may be negotiated), outdoor verandahs, trampolines, some bikes available for use, dams for swimming.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can choose to have as little or as much interaction with their host.
I can provide breakfast (organic sourdough bread, fresh eggs,or muesli and fresh fruit, tea & coffee, at an extra cost of$10 per person per day and vegetarian dinner at an extra cost of $15 per person per day. I can also provide sustainable cooking classes but these must be booked in advance. Price depending on package; weekend. single day, farm visits, etc. Maximum numbers of 4 people.

Autres remarques

No extra guests/ visitors without prior approval from host.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Murrnong has many wildlife visitors including birds, kangaroos & echidnas, so sorry no pets. No smoking. In line with Murrnong's Eco-friendly policy, please bring eco- friendly toiletries, or use the household soap, shampoo and conditioner.


Annulations

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Antoine
novembre 2015
We had a very nice stay with Ellen. She is very welcoming and flexible, and she approved our last minute booking, which helped us a lot. The room is very comfortable and the place is quiet and surrounded by bush. Parrots and kangaroos seem to be regular guests in the garden!

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2017
Full of soul, beauty, Love, care, nurture, hospitality, helpfulness .... Great bushland walking on the doorstep! luxurious deep soft mattress Great catering! A real find! True gold! Eureka!

Profil utilisateur de Ilia
octobre 2017
Fantastic stay. Wonderful host.

Profil utilisateur de Stan
août 2017
Have stayed before and would stay again

Profil utilisateur de Jacinta
août 2017
Ellen was a great host, very good communication. The area was secluded and quiet. Perfect for a quiet getaway. Ellen greeted us upon arrival and provided us with tea and handmade delicius cookies and turkish delight. The room was quiet and the bed was super comfy, it was so hard to get out in the morning!. Thanks Ellen. Jacinta and Annie

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
Had a lovely stay at Ellen's place! Close to everything and has a very warm, relaxing feel and surrounds. Her mud brick home has so much beauty & character and she was so friendly and helpful showing me around. Plus she is an awesome cook and shared some delicious wood fire baked chocolate cake. Delicious!! Highly recommend Ellen's place :)

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Great airbnb place! Friendly host!

Cet hôte a 125 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Castlemaine, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Me? I'm a self-confirmed Castlemainiac. I love this town and I love my home. Oh and I love food. And lucky for you, I am more than happy to share them all with you. I am happy to cook breakfast and dinner should you require them (at an extra cost) coz I love to cook with local, …
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires