The living room is very light and spaciousThe dining table is the heart of the house
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our light and spacious house with huge roof terrace is situated in a green and child friendly area, with great parks, shops and markets. *Please note we can host maximum 2 adults (and 2 children) and cannot host groups of friends.

Le logement

Our cosy house is 110 m2 on two floors. It is a typical house from the 30's, which we renovated completely in 2012. The house is very light, has wooden floors, a sunny roof terrace and is situated at a green square.

The first floor is the living room with comfortable big couch, lounge chair, and flat screen TV. It also has a wood stove which you can use in the winters.
It has an open kitchen with big fridge and oven, and everything you need to cook a nice meal. The large wooden dining table, which is the heart of the house, accommodates up to 8 persons.
The second floor has very high ceilings with typical old wooden roof beams. It has two bedrooms:
- one master bedroom with comfortable double bed, and;
- one bedroom with 2 childrens beds.
The bathroom has a bath and seperate shower.

The roofterrace is 40m2, and sunny all day (if it shines:-). You can enjoy breakfast or dinner there, use the BBQ or read a book at night next to the fire pit.
There is high speed wireless internet in the house.
If you come with small children, we can provide baby-seats and have lots of toys, kids bicycles etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will leave you tips for your stay. If we are in The Netherlands, you can reach us during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 150€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Florence
août 2015
Lovely house, in a pleasant residential neighbourhood, not too far from city centre. Great place for a family with 1 or 2 children. Bart and Mira were very friendly and helpful. Nothing to complain about! We had a great stay in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bart En Mira

Mira is journalist and editor at the VPRO (Dutch broadcasting company), Bart is a strategist. Our kids Nina and Otis are six and three years old.

We love traveling: exploring cities as well as nature.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.