There is a double bed avilableRefrigerator available.
45 m2 appartment in Sisli Istanbul
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the 3rd floor of a building located in Sisli/Istanbul. 10 minutes walk to Taksim.

Le logement

The price is not high at all compared to other appartments in sucha central location.

Accès des voyageurs

Free wi-fi

Autres remarques

Reservations only for "one person" are accepted.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

My expectation from my guests would be being respectful to others living in the building, not making too much noise, not damaging or ruining the appartment.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Brahm
novembre 2014
I stayed at Eylem's place for a couple of days and it was great. It was very cozy and had pretty much everything i needed. The bedroom was peaceful, there is a small but well-equipped kitchen, and a pleasant living room with a sofa. There was good wifi and the neighbours were really nice. The location was good too - close to the metro, which is only a single stop from Taksim. I also had a chance to meet Eylem -- she was a very pleasant host who went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. I'd be happy to stay here again.

Istanbul, TurquieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eylem

I am a Turkish living in Istanbul. I speak Turkish (native), English and Italian.
I work at the Investor Relations Division of a private bank. I like music, travelling, salsa and reading books.
Sometimes i live at my family house on Asian side and sometimes in my little appartment on European side.
I would like to host people from different nationalities.

Langues : English, Italiano, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires