Bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This charming home offers you all the amenities, and with just being 3 blocks to the beach, you won't be disappointed. Centrally located in beautiful Pacific City, close access to shopping, dining, and the stunning Pacific City beach.

Le logement

Great location in the middle of town, with everything you need within walking distance. On quiet, residential street. Well equipped kitchen. Roomy outdoor space. Patio with gas grill. Laundry facilities. Towels, soap, shampoo, paper products provided.
Pets allowed with small fee. Pets must be declared at time of booking. Pet rules apply.
Even though (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).maps gives us a Cloverdale address, we are in downtown Pacific City - 450 yards from the beach.

Accès des voyageurs

Restaurants, shops, river, coffee shop, beach.
Surfing ,Fishing, Horseback Riding.
Close to Sand Lake Recreational area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We own and run the motel across the street. The motel office is open 9:00AM-9:00PM. Someone in office can assist you with any questions or requests.

Autres remarques

Therapeutic massage available with $10 discount for house quests.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a quiet, family neighborhood. Be respectful of your neighbors and our property. Pets must be declared at time of reservation. Pet rules apply.
No camping on the property is allowed. Two day minimum for Holidays and special events.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eliseo
septembre 2017
Great location and super close to the beach. Barbara's place was convenient, clean, and as described.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2017
Good location. People at motel across the street who checked us in were great. House lacked any personality--it had been stripped of picture, furniture was second-hand and bare minimum. Got the impression that the owner had the space and wanted it rented but wasn't terribly invested in whether we liked the place at all.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Good location. Plenty of space. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Benedict
août 2017
Walkable to the beach, close to shops, great Oregon coast location!

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
juillet 2017
Exactly as described. A decent place to lay your head for a night or two while enjoying Pacific City.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
juillet 2017
Great price for how close it was to the beach! The owners run the motel across the street, so it felt nice and clean, and they had tons of blankets, towels, and extra amenities. We all slept comfortably and the kitchen was stocked full of cooking essentials. We'll be back soon!

Profil utilisateur de Satish
juillet 2017
It is close to the beach. The hosts are very nice. The town is very small, and nothing around the town. So bring your grocery before you enter town. Only two beds are comfortable in the house. The place should be much cheaper for the amenities in there. Bring your own soap and shampoo.

Pacific City, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.

Along with my husband, I own and operate a small motel on the Oregon coast. I am a licensed massage therapist with my practice located at our motel. I am the mother of two fine, grown sons.
My husband and I love to travel and look forward to the day when we retire and can travel without limitations. We are avid hikers.
We have traveled extensively in Mexico and Central America. The Pacific Northwest of the US. Canada, west and east. Much of England and some of Europe. We have taken three cross the US trips.
We are very low profile, non luxury, adventurous travelers. Our favorite accommodation is a Forest Service camp ground. But we do look forward to using what the Airbnb community has to offer.
We love to entertain, meet new people and just be able to share stories over a cold beer.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires