Green room w/bathroom by the River
Green room w/bathroom by the River


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In front of Trastevere, 15' walk from the center, with the best restaurants nearby, the room is large, bright with a private bathroom, wifi. From the window you can see a corner of the river. We are from Rome so we can give good tips about the city!

Le logement

In the past we used to rent the green room that you can see from the pictures, but now we have a baby and so we rent the all house when we are out for work or holidays.
The apartment was renovated last summer and the bathroom is totally new. Our room is much bigger than the green one.
It has a desk with a computer you can use, a ceiling fan, a very, a cupboard (we will leave a space for you), a large window from which you can see a corner of the Tiber river and the main square of Testaccio.
If you travel with a baby we can provide you a camping bed, changing mat and a highchair.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the the all apartment: bedroom, bathroom, kitchen with everything you'll need to cook inside, living room with tv, netflix and apple tv. And wi-fi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually we are able to welcome our guests and we are happy to give more personal information about the city. If it's not possible a friend of us who lives in the neighborhood we'll welcome you but we'll leave a small guide we prepared for you with our favorite places to eat, drink, go out or enjoy secret views of Rome.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets and smoking are not allowed.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adeline
mai 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon Séjour chez Carlotta et Alessandro. Ils ont été adorables et de très bon conseils. Dès notre arrivée ils se sont rendus disponibles( nous préparant même le petit déj avant leur journée de travail!), et leur appartement est vraiment joli. D'avoir sa propre chambre et surtout sa propre salle de bain, c'est vraiment appréciable. C'était propre et lumineux, et la chambre était au calme. Leur quartier est riche de bonnes adresses qu'ils nous ont communiquées, et ils nous ont même pris une réservation pour un restaurant vraiment top afin que nous ayons une chance d'y aller avant notre départ!(restaurant complet sinon!) Les transports sont proches avec qq lignes de bus et un tram qui vous emmènent rapidement dans le centre, même si les trajets peuvent se faire à pied. Nous sommes ravis de nos vacances Rome et leur accueil y a contribué!

Profil utilisateur de Greg
juillet 2016
A beautiful apartment in a great location. We had a great stay. Thank you Alessandro and Carlotta!

Profil utilisateur de Ksenija
juillet 2016
Carlotta and Alessandro hava a very cozy and nicely furnished appartment. We felt at home from day one on. The kitchen is well furnished, you can find all the things you need if you want to cook on your own. Surroounded by a lots of good culuture in the living room, both digital and in paper, you will never get bored! Carlotta and Alessandro were always very helpful and gave us all the extra information we needed for our stay in Rome. I would definitely come back to their house. Thank you for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Kim
juillet 2016
Carlotta's place was absolutely perfect for my stay in Rome. It was in a very good area in Testaccio which has a lot of great restaurants and walking distance to many of Rome's attractions. The apartment itself was better in photos. It was very clean, well decorated and all the amenities you would need for a stay was available for you to use. Including the luxury of an air conditioner, which is so essential this time of year in the eternal city. I didn't get to meet Carlotta, however her lovely brother, Andrea patiently waited for me to arrive at the apartment. Carlotta also checked up on me during my stay and I was able to contact her immediately if I had questions or inquiries. Overall, I highly recommend Carlotta's place for a stay in Rome. It's an excellent choice and a lot better than staying in a hotel :) I will definitely be staying with her again (if her place is available) for my future travels back to Rome :)

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juin 2016
I had the best time at Carlotta'S place in Rome. Me and my mother stayed here for 4 nights. Carlotta kept in great contact and was very helpful and letting us know how to get to the apartment. The apartment is clean and is decorated with such style we loved just having a bottle of wine at the table. Carlotta even left some foodie bits out for us which was such a nice touch! It is close to trastvere and walking distance to the top sites. We walked everywhere and didn't use the metro at all which was great even though it's a bit further out of the centre. Carlotta left a great guide to top restaurants and places to go which were great - the ones we managed to test out anyway! Definitely book again if I came back to Rome.

Profil utilisateur de Benoit
juin 2016
Carlotta home is lovely, quite and clean. The home is perfectly located, close to the interest places to visit and a bit away from noisy tourist places. 50 m form the home you can find the best icecream of the word :o) Carlotta give us a lot of good advices and adress for restaurants, bars etc. Do not hesitate !

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juin 2015
My friend and I (on a whim) decided to book flights for an extended weekend trip in Rome and we were looking for a place to stay that was in a good location and reasonably priced. Staying in Carlotta's "green room" was absolutely that and more! The apartment is located in the neighborhood of Testaccio and very close to the Fiume Tevere (river). Carlotta recommended several places to eat nearby that we tried and loved! We really enjoyed staying in this area. The apartment is a reasonable distance away from most sights in Rome. We actually walked to the Vatican from the apartment, so it is definitely possible, although taking a taxi is a good option as well. Although Carlotta was traveling on the weekend while we were there, she was always in touch and responded very quickly to questions I had. Overall, it was a real luxury to be able to stay in such a nice apartment for the cost. I definitely preferred this over staying in a hotel. I think you'll find it makes a much more meaningful experience while in Rome! Also, don't forget to try the gelato at Giolitti just down the street :)

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Carlotta

Siamo Carlotta e Alessandro. Entrambi lavoriamo in teatro. Io scrivo, lui recita. Viaggiamo spesso, a volte per piacere a volte per lavoro, a volte anche solo per andare a vedere uno spettacolo che non sappiamo se verrà mai in Italia. Oltre ad essere "guests" siamo anche "hosts" per cui possiamo garantirvi il pieno rispetto delle regole di buona convivenza, in un caso o nell'altro!

***

We are Carlotta and Alessandro. We both work in theater. I write, he plays. We travel frequently, sometimes for pleasure sometimes for work, sometimes even just to watch a show we're not sure it's going to come to Italy. In addition to being "guests" we are also "hosts" for which we can guarantee full compliance with the rules of community life, in both cases!