Stairs to bedroom Garden
Inspiring flat for creative people
Inspiring flat for creative people


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A very different basement garden flat with a nice upstairs bedroom. Extremely spacious. Close to Brockwell Park, between Brixton and Herne Hill. In the centre of it all but still a little hideaway, airy, fresh and just a bliss. Lovely creative people WELCOME !

Le logement

This is our home. We rent it out when we are on holiday ourselves. If you enjoy living in someone else's house then this is for you. Don't book if you expect to find a flat that has been designed to serve as a holiday apartment.
We like to believe that our guests treat our space with respect and appreciation.
The front room gets lot of sunshine during the day. Kitchen and bathroom are extremely spacious. The kitchen has access to the decked patio which we are proud to share with the upstairs family of four. We are happy for our guests to sit outside the kitchen door but be aware that this is not a private space.

Accès des voyageurs

Keys will be handed over by neighbours. A great park is close by, nice area, great market and shops, close to the tube, indoor and outdoor pools close by.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to answer all your queries during your stay via phone and text messages. My friends and neighbours will be able to assist you in case you need help.

Autres remarques

If there is anything you want to know please let me know. I am happy to answer all your questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

There are nice people living upstairs and next door.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
mai 2017
Very nice flat ! Brixton is a great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Vica & Declan
mars 2017
Fantastic value. A whole apartment 10 minutes from brixton station. Comfy bed. Huge bathroom. Hot shower. Decked out kitchen. And a little terrace. Truly recommended....

Profil utilisateur de Erkin
février 2017
This flat is clearly a winner for whoever stays here. It is clean and very near to Brixton and the underground and the house is really comfortable and beautiful. The patio was amazing even though I stayed in February.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
janvier 2017
Lovely homely place to stay, lots of character and comfy bed!

Profil utilisateur de Hagar
janvier 2017
The apartment is very unique and cute, with a great yard which we weren't able to enjoy because it was so cold. The nearest underground station is about a 10 minute walk, the lovely Brixton market is about a 5 minute walk. Sibylle was very nice and helpful, and left us too much chocolate :)

Profil utilisateur de Julienne
octobre 2016
Sibylle was a great host, we absolutely loved her flat. We easily contacted her when we needed her help and she replied very fast. Would definitely book her flat again next time we're going to Brixton!
Profil utilisateur de Sibylle
Réponse de Sibylle :
Danke Julienne! War mich auch eine Freude Euch bei mir in der Wohnung zu wissen. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Glad to know that you had a good time!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Yelyzaveta
juillet 2015
Great house! Lived,sometimes mysterious - with a distinct character together with the independent walk-in cats. A perfect little haven in the midst of a busy loud city.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sibylle

We are European, I am German, my partner Alex is British.
We live in Brixton. We love living in this vibrant multicultural area of London. But we also love getting out of town. We are a happy couple and Holly is the most chilled out dog one could wish for.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.