Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
12 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Hi, dear guests! You are welcome to a cozy apartment in safety and green district of Moscow Region. There are forest and a pound close to my apartment. I offer you the room with free internet WI-FI, a large sofa bed, Plasma TV.

There are two rooms in my apartment. Me and my girl friend Yana sleep in another Room, but actually we want to spend our free time with you and in the living room(my desktop is there). It's the studio apartment. Unfortunately, the rooms are walk-through. I'm keen of fitness and have a barbell, dumbbells and bench.You may use them for free as well. Usually we have our work hours from morning (6 am) till evening (7 pm), and during the weekend we wake up at 10 am.

You will find everything you need for comfortable staying in our apartment:

- bedclothes,
- towels,
- shower gel and shampoo, toothpaste, cotton pads,
- slippers,
- Wi-Fi free Internet,
- plasma TV
- washing machine
- iron
- steamer and blender
- paper Moscow map and the map of Underground (Metro).

I'm looking for interesting English speaking people from all over the world except CIS(only expats).

Our house is situated in the quiet area of Moscow Region. It's about 50 minutes to Moscow Center Area (subway station Kurskaya, ticket price $2.5US) or 30 mins to subway station Novogireevo(ticket price $2US) by electric train or by bus. I work near the subway station Kurskya and go there every weekday.


Please, read the House Rules. Below you can find some of them:

* My apartment is non-smoking area, I'm sorry.
* There are many families with children in the house, so please keep the silence after 10pm
* Be polite and friendly
* Guests are not allowed in my home

Please, feel comfortable and don't hesitate to ask me about everything you want to know! :-) Write me a message here.

I'm looking forward to see you soon!

Warm regards from Russia,
Dmitry


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Moskovskaya oblast, Russie · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Dmitry

I'm 25.I'm an aviation engineer working for Tupolev design buro.
Actually..I'm keen on basketball, table tennis and studying English.


Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez