Front of the house. We offer 2 serviced apartments at Penygelli
Davies Suite @ Penygelli
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One of two studio apartments available at Penygelli. (Flexible Rooms - Double/Twin) Self contained including Kitchen, Ensuite , 36" TV with Sky & Sky Sports, Free Wifi, free parking and only 1 mile from the centre of Newtown.

penygelli dot co dot uk

Le logement

Super king sized bed or twin set up. Set in 8 acres of land, but less than 1 mile from the town centre.

The flat is self-contained complete with kitchen and en suite with bath/shower.
Kitchen is fully equipped with fridge/freezer, pots/pans, toaster, microwave, little oven and hob. Tea/coffee, Sky TV (with Sky Sports)

The bathroom has a bath and shower.
36" TV and sofa for relaxing on. Table and chairs so you can enjoy your breakfast looking out over the 8acres of fields and gardens.

Dogs are welcome as we have 2 of our own (1 labrador x retriever called Angus ,and a Pyrenean called Athos)

The flat is newly decorated as mentioned with new carpets and furniture.

FREE Wifi throughout the flat.

Accès des voyageurs

Private kitchen and bathroom.
Firepit, BBQ and outdoor table & chairs

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We welcome all our guests on arrival and ensure you are able to contact us at any time. You have your own privacy to explore, or relax in the beautiful Mid Wales countryside.

Autres remarques

We have 2 very friendly dogs.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 99 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Smoking area outside.
Dogs are Welcome
Enjoy and Relax!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2017
From initial communications to checkout, staying at Zoe's place was a fabulous experience. The appartment was clean and comfortable, with lovely treats such as delicious home made bread and port included. Zoe and Phil gave us a very warm welcome. Despite the peaceful rural setting, we had everything we needed such as broadband, local shops etc. We had a lovely time and would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2016
Made to feel very welcome on arrival with fresh, delicious home baked bread and a wonderful dollop of sloe gin together with milk, orange juice and breakfast cereals. Bed huge and comfortable, all necessary equipment provided for guests' comfort and use.

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
mai 2016
Our stay with Zoe and Phil was lovely, the apartment was more than we hoped for. Clean and had everything that we needed including freshly baked bread upon arrival. Zoe was friendly and welcoming and gave us tips on where to eat. Had a fantastic meal in the local town at the Wagon and horses. We slept fantastically in the comfy bed and it was very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
janvier 2016
Loved our stay here. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful. And a good reccomendation for the local Indian takeaway. Room was lovely and clean. And enjoyed the port! Kitchen well stocked and would highly recommend! :)

Profil utilisateur de Alistair
décembre 2015
Zoe was very welcoming and the apartment was well equipped, spacious and spotlessly clean.

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
Vicky
septembre 2015
Zoe was really friendly and welcoming. The apartment was clean, comfortable, warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the house is really charming.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
septembre 2015
We arrived at Penygelli Apartments to a warm welcome from Zoe & her two very friendly dogs. Good clear instructions and very close to town but in a lovely rural setting. Zoe gave us great advice for my birthday dinner at Waggon & Horses (excellent!) and then appeared with a bottle of Prosecco in an ice bucket with a lovely garden rose. So thoughtful of her. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Newtown, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Zoe

I'm Zoe and I'm 30. I live in Newtown Mid Wales with my fiancé Phil.

Myself and Phil are down to earth friendly people. We live in the flat downstairs from the apartment so you have complete privacy but should you need anything just come and knock on our door.

We hope you enjoy your stay with us :)

Kind Regards
Zoe & Phil

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 60%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires