Double room in Dorset County Town
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable double bedroom in 2nd floor apartment with shared bathroom and unlimited use of modern kitchen. Easy access by car to the world heritage Jurassic coastline and other beautiful countryside.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Tarif week-end 46 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Well behaved dogs are welcome by arrangement. We do not eat meat and would prefer that fresh meat is not prepared in our kitchen although ready meal/takeaway would be acceptable.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guy
septembre 2014
Lin and Martin were excellent hosts. They provided everything I needed and were lovely to chat to as well. The house is very modern and clean and everything works well and is easy to use. I couldn't recommend them or their house highly enough.

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
août 2014
Lin was helpful from the very beginning to the very end. We arrived in the evening and she was around to let us in, and she gave us some insights on the best places to see in the area. The flat is very clean and cosy, there's wifi and shared bathroom but we never stepped into each other's feet. Great to meet her.

Profil utilisateur de Esther
août 2014
Lin et John really were very welcoming, despite our tradive.They were smiling, available and very good advice. The room and all the flat are very tidy and clean.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lin

My husband, Martin, and I are semi retired and enjoy travelling and exploring new places. We are keen runners and usually base our trips around running a marathon or ultra marathon. We particularly enjoy visiting America and have stayed at several Airbnb properties, all of which have been really great. Our hobbies and interests mainly lie in the great outdoors, running, hiking, cycling, swimming and camping but we are both avid readers which we enjoy when we need a rest!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires