View of the bed, lots of natural lightDrop down desk, and plenty of drawer storage.
Double room, free parking, great transport links
Double room, free parking, great transport links


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright and comfortable private double room in a traditional tenement flat at the edge of Glasgow's historic West End.

Free parking, & great bus links to Glasgow West End & the City Center.

You can also easily walk to the West End in around 20-30 mins through Victoria Park (we do this often with our dog), or via Dumbarton Road.

Le logement

Private double room in a traditional Glasgow tenement flat; high ceilings, large room with lots of natural light.
Unlimited WiFi, dvd player, and cable TV in your room. Feel free to borrow a dvd from our collection.
Plenty of storage space, and a drop down writing/eating/laptop surface - a foldable bed table is also available.
Shared kitchen, bathroom, and living area with dining table.
Laundry facilities, free parking, and excellent road & public transport links.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private double room with views to the garden area. Towels, hairdryer and straightening irons are provided.

SHARED SPACES
Lounge - comfortable sofas, cable TV, & dining table.
Bathroom - towels, toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner & shower wash provided for guests. Storage cabinet available for guest use.

Kitchen - We provide a few cereals, bread (access to toaster), butter and several preserves for breakfast. Tea, coffee, sugar & milk also available to guests. Designated fridge space & storage cupboard.

Smoking permitted in garden area (down 1 floor).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

One of us will be available to welcome guests & give any pointers. After "check-in" we are happy to interact with guests or give them space, whatever is preferred.

Autres remarques

We are happy to provide any information/advice on request. We can help you make the most of your time, and can email before your stay if you like.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00

Please feel free to use any shared spaces, we just ask that you be considerate guests & treat our home as you would expect yours to be treated. Smoking is only permitted in the garden space (1 floor down).

Please do not go in to our room. The door may be left open for our dog Mika to have access to the lounge.

Check-in from 6:00pm on weekdays unless otherwise arranged, & check-out by 11am unless otherwise arranged. We can be flexible with check-in sometimes, but we both work, so can only stretch so far. Weekend check-in/out times are more flexible.

Friendly, house-trained dogs are permitted (we have a twelve year old cross breed) - and there are plenty of areas nearby for you to walk your pooch. There is a bar/restaurant nearby that allows dogs in, and several others around 20-30mins walk away.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

78 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Boris
mai 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente nuit chez Kelly, qui nous a également donné de très bons conseils sur les alentours. La chambre est propre, calme, avec beaucoup de rangements.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
septembre 2014
Peu de présence et pas beaucoup d'échange, on mettra ça sur le coup de la barrière de la langue

Profil utilisateur de Carelle
mai 2017
Near the airport and transportation. Quiet neighborhood. Kelly was friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
mai 2017
Great place and great hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Peio
mai 2017
The flat is well located. The neighbourhood was quite The room and the bathroom were clean The breakfast was great Kelly and Neve were very nice (maybe a bit shy) We had a good time there

Profil utilisateur de Ashish
mai 2017
It was a great stay at Kelly's place. She was flexible with check in and out times. Communication was excellent. Would love to stay at her place again, and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy and comfortable stay. Thank you, Kelly

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
Super friendly, loved her dog, she was short with her explanations making check in easy and great when we were that tired! Exactly what we needed for the night, she provided everything she said she would and more. Breakfast was out for us in the morning!

Glasgow, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

My wife Neve & I socialise in Glasgow & the surrounding areas all the time, so are happy to give you pointers or even show you around.

We live in the property, and have our own room.
We are happy to interact with guests, or give you your own space.

We have a rescue dog called Mika. She is very friendly & affectionate, but won't be allowed in your room without your permission.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.